Escort Profile

~Kiera~

Click to view full profile

xXx ~~Independent English escort, Genuine, friendly and Sexy ~~ Apologies for not Replying to emails, I am quite behind it is best to ring or text if you can! I will be replying to emails asap. xXx

GenderFemale
Age30
OrientationBi-sexual
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionSouth East
TownBrighton
Nationality
PostcodeBn2


~~ Apologies for not getting back to emails, I am quite behind it is best to text or ring if you can, I will be replying to emails ASAP. xXx ~~

Hi my name is Kiera. I'm a genuine cutie here to relax and pleasure you! I'm a slim size 8 English rose, 34B bust, with curves in all the right places. I am very open minded, enjoying all kinds of sexual experiences, from gfe to pse, I love to experiment, to be touched, licked and played with all over and to give my body. My pleasure is to give pleasure, nothing turns me on more than to feel you get nice and hard for me, I am eager to please! I am very responsive and I get very wet, I love the attention and really enjoy what I do!

I am independent, and discretion is of up most importance to me. I am still in Kemptown about 10 minute walk from the hospital, in a lovely house. It is my friends home and it is only me working here. I am also happy to visit you though you will need to pay extra for my travel. Please ring/text/email for more details. For same day bookings best to ring or text if you can as I can't always check my emails.

I can be available most days from about 11am untill 6pm.. sometimes 10pm. I have the use of a nice house I can get to with short notice so I don't mind last minute bookings, though it may not always be possible.

~~~ Masturbation show. Date to be confirmed ~~~
Come and watch me use my toy whilst you all take turns pleasuring yourselves into my mouth! Finishing all over my body or in my mouth if you have recent proof of std check.
45mins £50

~Blowjob Service~
French kissing, hand relief and owo.
15mins £60
half hour £80

~BDSM Service~
Over the last six months I have been exploring more with my dominant side and to my great surprise I am enjoying it very much! I now have some equipment and the room set up so I can offer a very sensual BDSM service in a cosy bedroom setting... more details to come! Please get in touch if you are interested and I can tell you more!
The price is the same as my full-service.

~Dinner/drinks/spa date~
We go out for dinner, drinks, spa or to anywhere you like.. We can have a chat, get to know eachother or just have a flirt and giggle! I love to talk and I am a good listener. We then get a taxi back to my incall location or hotel and end with my full service. Ring for more details.. 3 hours £300

~full service~
All of my enjoys list are included in full service, see prices below. I only charge extra for watersports and filming.




    Enjoys

    • Oral
    • BDSM
    • Voyeurism
    • Watersports (Giving)
    • Spanking
    • Exhibitionism
    • Toys
    • French Kissing
    • Uniforms
    • Fetish
    • Depilation
    • MMF 3Somes
    • FFM 3Somes
    • Moresomes
    • Swinging
    • Parties
    • Sub games
    • Domination
    • Massage
    • Watersports (Receiving)
    • Being Filmed
    • Humiliation
    • Deep Throat
    • BDSM (giving)
    • BDSM (receiving)
    • Spanking (giving)
    • Spanking (receiving)
    • Domination (giving)
    • Domination (receiving)
    • Humiliation (giving)
    • Oral without (at discretion)
    • French Kissing (discretion)
    • Receiving Oral
    • Strap On
    • Striptease
    • Naturism/Nudism
    • Foot Worship
    • Modeling
    • Pole Dancing
    • Face Sitting
    • Role Play & Fantasy
    • Sauna / Bath Houses
    • Tantric
    • Tie & Tease
    • Penetration (Protected)
    • Lapdancing
    • Cross Dressing
    • 15 Mins "quickie"
    • Travel Companion
    • Dinner Dates
    • Food Sex/Sploshing
    • Pussy Pumping
    • Sybian & Machine Sex
    • Smoking (Fetish)
    • Disabled Clients
    • Gang Bangs
    • Hand Relief
    • Fingering/Finger Play

    I meet with

    • Male
    • Female
    • Couple MF
    • Couple MM
    • Couple FF

    Incall rates

    DurationCost
    ½ Hour100 GBP
    1 Hour160 GBP
    2 Hours300 GBP
    3 Hours440 GBP
    4 Hours580 GBP
    Overnight900 GBP
    1½ Hours240 GBP

    Outcall rates

    DurationCost
    ½ Hour120 GBP
    1 Hour180 GBP
    2 Hours320 GBP
    3 Hours460 GBP
    4 Hours600 GBP
    Overnight900 GBP
    1½ Hours260 GBP

    Interview

    Q : What is your starsign?

    A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

    Q : What is your Primary Language?

    A : English

    Q : What is your favourite colour?

    A : Red

    Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

    A : Tom Hardy

    Q : What is your best feature?

    A : Bum

    Q : What three words best describe your personality?

    A : Friendly, fun and flirty ;)

    Q : What is your favourite food?

    A : cashew nuts

    Q : What is your favourite drink?

    A : vodka cranberry

    Q : What is your favourite film?

    A : Pulp fiction

    Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

    A : Friends

    Q : What are your favourite flowers?

    A : All of them!

    Q : What is your favourite perfume?

    A : Britney spears Fantasy

    Q : What is your favourite gift?

    A : Flowers/plants, fruits, nuts andsexy underwear!

    Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

    A : Hot sun, sand and warm sea!

    Q : What is your ethnicity?

    A : Caucasian (White)

    Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

    A : Blue

    Q : What is the colour of your hair?

    A : Brown

    Q : What length is your hair?

    A : Medium

    Q : How would you describe your body type?

    A : Slim

    Q : How tall are you?

    A : 5'4"

    Q : How much do you weigh?

    A : 8st

    Q : What is your shoe size?

    A : 5

    Q : What is your dress size?

    A : 8

    Q : What size is your chest?

    A : 34"

    Q : What is your bra cup-size?

    A : B

    Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

    A : Small

    Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

    A : Natural

    Q : Do you smoke?

    A : No

    Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

    A : Piercings

    Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

    A : Very Discrete

    Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

    A : Yes

    Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

    A : Brighton, Hove, Gatwick, Worthing, Lewes, for longer bookings I will travel further x

    Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

    A : 1hr

    Q : Nearest rail station?

    A : Brighton Train Station

    Book ~Kiera~ via Adultwork now

    Register your profile at www.britishescorts.directory

    Scroll to Top