Escort Profile

wkdsexy

Click to view full profile

HIGHLY RATED..."CUM" SPEND SOME TIME WITH A TRUE COCK LOVING BBW SUB SLUT. BACK AND REARING TO PLAY.

Gender Female
Age 36
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Leeds
Nationality British
Postcode Ls15

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Hi Guys Hope you have all been ok in this mad world we've been living in. It has Been a very long difficult and very boring time. I am back available (yey) and have so much catching up to do ;-P I am double jabbed so just need something else to jab me ( I know such a bad joke) So let the good time roll again love ye xx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Hi guys Hope you all had an amazing Christmas. Let's hope 2022 is a good one with plenty of fun involved ;-p AVAILABILITY Friday 7th......................Available all day Saturday 8th..................Available all day Sunday 9th..................UNAVAILABLE Monday 10th.................Available all day xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Hello guys Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. Please let me introduce myself, My name is Rachel and im a fun loving easy going busty 35yr old BBW (curvey size 18+) who just loves to please ;-) iv got soft silky RED hair and warming deep blue eyes and my HUGE 40F boobs are all natural. I'm a true English Rose I can be very naughty but nice and want to make all ur dreams and fantasy's "cum" true. Im very friendly and easy to get on with and will make anyone feel at ease when with me. im always dressed to impress and of course tease and love to wear sexy stockings and naughty outfits.... so if there is anything you would like to see me in and get me out of let me know and I will do my best to get your juices flowing ;-p I love what i do and have a very high sex drive so can never get enough ;-P. I just love to please I'll make sure you will leave with a smile!!! I offer a non-rushed service which gives us plenty of time for all the naughty things we can get up to:-) Im always horny and I love to take cock in all my eager holes. I can think of nothing better then to be covered in all your hot cum.... so please stock up before you come to see me cos I'm a very hungry girl :-)mmmmmmmmm Hope to c u soon boys and girls hugs and big kisses Love Rachel xx

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Voyeurism
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £60
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £170
Overnight £500
1½ Hours £140

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £120
2 Hours £190
Overnight £500
1½ Hours £160

FAQs

Q : Where about are you based

A : I live about 10min walk away from Crossgates train station (ls15 8bz train stations postcode)

Q : Do you do Bareback

A : No definately Not. Please do not ask.

Q : Do you answer withheld numbers

A : NO Never

Q : why dont u answer ur phone

A : i always answer me phone when I can ( I don't just watch my phone ring). I work almost every day, I put my weekly availability on my profile every weekend. If I don't answer my phone please send me a text and i will text you back as soon as i can

Q : how far do you travel for an outcall?

A : My outcall rates are for appointment within half hr drive from my location. I can travel further however this is to be negotiated. Send me your postcode and i can tell you how much it will be.

Q : Do you do domination

A : I do not like doing domination but i can be submissive

Q : Do you do car meets

A : If we have met at least twice before and i feel safe with you then yes. If not then the answer is no sorry

Q : Would you allow me to take video's of our meet

A : No i do not allow video's to be taken. sorry

Q : how many times can i "cum"

A : you can cum as many times as you like in the time we have together

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Pisces Feb 19 - Mar 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : none

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : brad pitt

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : fun, horny, bubbly

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : pub grub hehe

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : vodca

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : anything scary

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : miami ink

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : red or white rosies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : touch of pink

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : lingerie or vodka(smirnoff)

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : greece

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : F

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Very Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : none

Q : What times are you always available?

A : work most days early till late

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : hull and surrounding areas

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : hull

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : tits fell out of top while i was dancing

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : men that know how to use and please a horny girl ;-P

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : a genuine woman who is up for a good time

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : when my secret lover fucked me behind my boyfriends back and broke the bed (bit hard to explain how it happened to him)

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : gang fucked at swingers club, didnt want to leave lol

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : anywhere public.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : on top

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : teasing and pleasing

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : clit

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : at school, behind generator with my friends bf

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : being fucked when asleep

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : all the time ;-P

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : gangbang, 4some, being used

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : 24/7

Book wkdsexy via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top