Escort Profile

wifeforfun

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

I'm just your wife next door.

Gender Female
Age 35
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town
Nationality British
Postcode Ip33

Hi all, I'm Amy, an english 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 wife, looking to entertain discreetly. I'm your everyday 'wife next door' with limited availability, so i will reply to messages when i can. If you like playing with another mans wife then im for you! I'm doing this for a bit of extra fun and i dont need to nor do i have to meet everyone who messages, and I will only meet people with positive feedback, sorry. If you're interested in seeing me please check my likes (sorry i dont offer penetration) & message before making a booking request please, telling me about you, exactly what you'd like and how you'd want me dressed etc. I will happily chat on the phone before any booking is accepted. If I block you its because im not right for you, you have 0 feedback, or you have asked for a service I do not provide. please do not be offended. Come say hello and feel free to ask any questions and offer suggestions. Amy Xx

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Lapdancing
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £140

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

FAQs

Q : Does your husband know?

A : Yes. And if you'd like him present at a booking let me know

Q : Do you do penetration and bareback?

A : Absolutely not

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No I dont and did prefer to meet nonsmokers only

Q : Are your boobs natural?

A : Yes they are. 34DD with always erect nipples

Q : Will you use toys and put on a show?

A : I'm happy to use toys, do a strip ,whatever makes it fun

Q : Will you dress for meets?

A : I will happily dress as requested if I have the appropriate items. If not, you could always buy me what you want me in!

Q : Do you do outcalls or longer than 1hrs meets?

A : I will only do in calls as I'd feel more comfortable and safe that way. Longer meets would be difficult but I might consider it if it's worth my while

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Depends on the occasion

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Will Smith

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Happy, positive, adventurous

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Too many to pick

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Too many

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 16

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Piercings

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : It varies

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : All sorts

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : I like shapely females, love boobs

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : 3sum and girl on girl

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : This

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On a stage

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : 69

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : 69

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Nipples

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Worshipping cock orally

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with wifeforfun should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top