weeandy239

Click to view full profile

Looking to enjoy adult company

Gender Male
Age 48
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town
Nationality British
Postcode TD15

Single man who is horny all the time, if you like what you see then get in touch

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • French Kissing
  • CIM
  • Massage
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Dogging
  • Car Meets
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour 50 GBP

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Virgo Aug 24 - Sept 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Body

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Legs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun, shy nosey

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 29"

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Any

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Mature and curvy

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Every day

Book weeandy239 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top