Escort Profile

voluptuous40f

Click to view full profile

Wet and voluptuous. Genuinely very horny and love what I do. Been told I'm the best at sucking which you could try for yourself. I also cum easily and a lot!

Gender Female
Age 37
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town London
Nationality
Postcode E15

Long natural blonde hair and blue eyes and very open minded and horny! I'm here because I'm always horny so decided I should try this and mix business and pleasure Only available weekends now Im not comfortable putting my pic on here but if you email or whats app me I can send pics. I'm not interested in meeting black men and will only fuck with condoms. I’m in Stratford very near Maryland station Location is very discrete (not shared with anyone else) and I have a lovely bathroom and shower which you are most welcome to use - please feel free to ask. Plus plenty of street parking in my road. You can cum as many times as you want - no limits on this within the time you book x

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • Oral without Protection
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Dinner Dates
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £300
4 Hours £400
Overnight £2000
15 mins £80
1½ Hours £150

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : James McAvoy

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : steak

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : prosecco

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : About a boy

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : True blood

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Angel

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Beach

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : F

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Very Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : What times are you always available?

A : evenings and weekends

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : No Travelling

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Maryland

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : guy on top

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : A great kiss and my body being caressed

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : clit

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : kinky medical examination on me

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Sex - the build up is fun but love the main event

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : always but especially on sundays

Book voluptuous40f via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top