Escort Profile

vicson242

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

EXOTIC TREATS ALWAYS JUST FOR YOUR PLEASURE ! 💯 ❤️

Gender Female
Age 34
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Harrogate & Leeds
Nationality Sierra Leonean
Postcode HG1


I’m here for your pleasure; if you ask nicely you will always get. It’s not just my time it’s yours so let’s enjoy it together. I love a tickle and I’m sure you love a little spank 😉



I get a lot of questions in my messages about what I do and don’t do; so here’s a list of my yes and no’s

Do you do anal? A hard NO

Do you do ffm/mmf threesomes? Yes I do

Do you do parties? Yes, and I can arrange them too .. I have some very sexy friends who can join us too.

What’s your availability? I update this weekly, please check the availability for my times.




I will do FFM meets with ‘MsLx’ but we need 24 hours notice for this. Book via AW for this service.

Parties, can be arranged with one or more of us - get in contact in plenty of advance with everything you need and we’ll arrange it from there.

Enjoys

  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Massage
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £90
1 Hour £130
15 mins £60
1½ Hours £180
¾ Hour £110

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £200
1½ Hours £240

FAQs

Q : Are your curves really that soft?

A : Why don’t you tell me just how soft they feel to you!

Q : Do you offer outcall service?

A : Yes I do; times have to be negotiated and transport costs covered. I have my own driver

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Gender neutral

Q : If other, please specify:

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : White

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Of course me

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Hair

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Happy Go Lucy

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : I am happy to try all types of food!

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Dry white wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : The casino

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : The news

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lavender

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Thank you so much! I do appreciate any gift!

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : I do appreciate any type of gift

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : You chose!

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Black

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 27"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : D

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : NA

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Very Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No!

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Please message me.

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Depends on the distance

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Harrogate

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Please feel free to ask me anything.

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Old enough and mature.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Honest and Respectful

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : 3Some FFM

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Fingering in the train

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : depends on the mood!

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : 69

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : I am always turned on

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Kissing

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : I am not telling you now! Please ask me later!

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : 3 Some

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : 2 times a day

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : I am very happy to try new things.

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Oh do ask me anytime.

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with vicson242 should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top