Escort Profile

uklad4fun

Click to view full profile

Just enjoy a nice massage and let’s see what happens

GenderMale
Age44
OrientationStraight
CountryUnited Kingdom
RegionNorth West
TownCarlisle
Nationality
PostcodeCA2

Hi im Paul and I would like to offer my services I offer a nice relaxing massage I will rub you up and down and tend to your needs. Here to give women what ever they want and need. Try for Free at the moment it is a lonely place so go on and enjoy yourselfThanks for readingPaul

    Enjoys

    • Oral
    • Voyeurism
    • Spanking
    • Exhibitionism
    • Toys
    • French Kissing
    • Uniforms
    • Fetish
    • Depilation
    • MMF 3Somes
    • FFM 3Somes
    • Moresomes
    • Swinging
    • Parties
    • CIM
    • Oral without Protection
    • Sub games
    • Domination
    • Massage
    • Rimming
    • Swallow
    • Rimming (giving)
    • Rimming (receiving)
    • Spanking (giving)
    • Domination (giving)
    • Domination (receiving)
    • Humiliation (receiving)
    • CIM (at discretion)
    • "A" Levels (at discretion)
    • Swallow (at discretion)
    • Facials
    • Oral without (at discretion)
    • French Kissing (discretion)
    • Receiving Oral
    • Strap On
    • Prostate Massage
    • Striptease
    • Naturism/Nudism
    • Modeling
    • Female Ejaculation
    • Face Sitting
    • Role Play & Fantasy
    • Fisting (giving)
    • Dogging
    • Sauna / Bath Houses
    • Tie & Tease
    • Anal Play
    • Penetration (Protected)
    • 15 Mins "quickie"
    • Car Meets
    • Gang Bangs
    • Hand Relief

    I meet with

    • Female
    • Couple MF
    • Couple MM

    Interview

    Q : What is your starsign?

    A : Pisces Feb 19 - Mar 20

    Q : What is your Primary Language?

    A : English

    Q : What is your Secondary Language?

    A : English

    Q : What is your favourite colour?

    A : blue

    Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

    A : Peter Griffin

    Q : What is your best feature?

    A : Smile

    Q : What is your worst feature?

    A : Bum

    Q : What three words best describe your personality?

    A : Bubbly, Fun, Easy Going

    Q : What is your favourite food?

    A : A Chippy Dinner

    Q : What is your favourite drink?

    A : pear and blueberry squash

    Q : What is your favourite film?

    A : con air

    Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

    A : futurama

    Q : What are your favourite flowers?

    A : none

    Q : What is your ethnicity?

    A : Caucasian (White)

    Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

    A : Blue

    Q : What is the colour of your hair?

    A : Brown

    Q : What length is your hair?

    A : Medium

    Q : How would you describe your body type?

    A : Few Extra Pounds

    Q : How tall are you?

    A : 5'8"

    Q : How much do you weigh?

    A : 15st+

    Q : What is your leg measurement?

    A : 31"

    Q : What is your shoe size?

    A : 8

    Q : What size is your chest?

    A : 44"+

    Q : What is your waist measurement?

    A : 40"

    Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

    A : Trimmed

    Q : Do you smoke?

    A : No

    Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

    A : Tattoos

    Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

    A : Discrete

    Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

    A : None

    Q : What times are you always available?

    A : With enough notice when required.

    Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

    A : No

    Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

    A : cumbria

    Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

    A : 1hr

    Q : Nearest rail station?

    A : carlisle

    Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

    A : caught shagging on some ones garden after a night out.

    Q : What sort of women turn you on?

    A : i love all woman i love to please in all ways

    Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

    A : 3 men on one woman she loved it.

    Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

    A : 3 men on one woman.

    Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

    A : i like it at home you can do more stuff and are not restricted.

    Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

    A : womans legs over my shoulders with me ramming hard

    Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

    A : the lady riding me ontop.

    Q : What is your biggest turn on?

    A : a very adventures woman up for lots of fun.

    Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

    A : nipples

    Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

    A : with my girlfriend at her house thats all I have to say

    Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

    A : 2 woman of course.

    Q : How often do you masturbate?

    A : 5 times a week i would say

    Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

    A : playing with woman and there toys

    Q : When is your libido at its highest?

    A : i love it all the time

    Book uklad4fun via Adultwork now

    Register your profile at www.britishescorts.directory

    Scroll to Top