Escort Profile

sluthpatrol

Click to view full profile

Nymphomaniac here to give you an unforgettable experience. I love to chat about anything and ill do my very beet to make you happy. I love it when its slow and when its fast, it makes me horny. Get to me know me, ;) you wont be disappointed.

Gender Female
Age 21
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Crawley
Nationality Ghanaian
Postcode RH10

Hi Babe, I'm Sluthpatrol.. I love cock so much when it's down my throat and in my pussy. I love being surrounded by many cocks because I can take them all. In my pussy, in my mouth and my ass. ;) I am cock obsessed and cum is my favorite thing in the world.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Bukkake
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Facials
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Dinner Dates
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £350
Overnight £1200
1½ Hours £400

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : If other, please specify:

A : n/a

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Chris Evans

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Face

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Hair

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : mischievious

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : chinese fried rice

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : coca cola

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : na

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Nat. Geo

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Dior

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : cash

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Greece

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Black

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Middle of chest. Small

Q : What times are you always available?

A : yes

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Birmingham, Conventry, Manchester, Liverpool

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1½hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Euston Train Station

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : n/a

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Men who know what they want. Men with thick cocks who can fuck me hard

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Beautiful women

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : A gangbang party

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : 3 gangbangs in a day

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On a beach

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : doggy style

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : reverse cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Being the center of attention surrounded by men with big cocks who want to fuck me hard

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Vagina

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : n/a

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : a foursome with 4 men following my instructions

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : 6 times a day

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : sucking cock

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : I’m horny for cock constantly

Scroll to Top