sexy_miah88

Click to view full profile

Girlfriend exsperience ~ Big Boobs ~ large tits - petite ~ indian ~ welcomed fetish role plays ~ taboos ~ cury ~ tanned skin ~ big bum ~ tight pussy ~ easy on the eye ~ don’t miss your chance.

Gender Female
Age 31
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Wales
Town Rogerstone
Nationality British
Postcode Np10

Hi everyone before reading any further, can i just point out that I DO NOT OFFER SAME DAY BOOKING, i always make sure i am freshly showered and clean before seeing my clients so therefore i would exspect the same, however i do have showering facilities that you can use. I do have a professional job plus 3 young kids so i need as much notice as possible 5ft exotic classy lady. skin, honey tanned glow, smooth and soft that you would crave to taste ;) I'm a dress size 12/14 with all the curvs in the right places like my perfect peachy bum :D Blessed with natural heavenly bust of 36FF with dark fat nipples100% garenteed you won't keep you hands off them! My mesmerising eyes are deep dark chocolate brown that will put you in a bewitched spell. Come and taste my juicy lips 👄

Enjoys

  • Watersports
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Massage
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Foot Worship
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £160
15 mins £70

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £160
15 mins £70

FAQs

Q : can you take bookings on the same day?

A : No, not enough notice. I need at least 24hour notice encase I have already made plans or already fully booked

Q : Do you offer bareback?

A : Absolutely no!

Q : Do you do car meets?

A : No, the risk of being caught makes me nervous

Q : How far are you willing to travel? Will you travel for 30mins booking?

A : I don't drive so depends on public transport. If it's 30mins away from where I am. Then no I am not willing to travel back and forth for an hour for a 30mins booking. Not worth my time

Q : Will you swallow?

A : No

Q : Do you offer quick 15/20 mins booking

A : Yes

Q : Do you have a personal contact number?

A : Yes I do but I only give them out once I have received booking confirmation.

Q : Do you see people with 0 feedbacks?

A : Yes but only if they pay the deposit of £20 as 99% of the times I get stood up and fed up of having my time wasted

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Same as my primary language

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Genderfluid

Q : If other, please specify:

A : I was born a female and class myself as a female

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Sexy Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Ashton Kutcher/Ryan Gosling/Chris Hemsworth

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Face

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Thighs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly, Chatty, Honest, Funny, Good Listener, Sexy

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Indian/Steak/Lobster

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Coca Cola

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Interview Of A Vampire/The Goonies/The Matrix

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Vigil, see, eastenders, the morning show

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Dolce & Gabbana

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Gift cards, make up, perfume

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Maldives

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Mixed

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'0

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 14

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : FF

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Front of the Ankle, 2p size

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Weekdays from 12.30 in the afternoon until 9pm

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : 15 miles radius from south wales

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Newport Railway Station

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : I stepped on dogs poo

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : The Nice, Kind and Funny Ones who like being passionate.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : The Natural Pretty type

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : The First Time I Lost my Virginity

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Have Sex Outdoor, Public, Next to a Couple Having Sex, In Car, In Public Carpark. Swinger Party

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In a Comfy Bed or on a Beach

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Missionary

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Being Felt Up. Kissed Head to Toe

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My Vagina

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Very romantic, roses on the bed, candle light setting when I was 16 at my childhood sweet hearts house

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Daddy and daughter role play

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : I don’t as they real thing is much better

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Slow Sensual Sweet Love Making

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Once a week as I’m very tight

Scroll to Top