Escort Profile

scousebarbiedolly

Click to view full profile

barbie dolly

Gender Female
Age 25
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town Liverpool
Nationality British
Postcode L1

BARBIE has arrived 🍭🩵 🎁🧚🏼‍♀️
Tattooed petite tiny and sexy ❤️🍭

Im Delicate and sweet , I'm friendly and a fun person, beautiful Lady always smiling and very open minded. I have a cute tanned petite body. My photos are absolutely genuine
Monday -friday 9:30am-18:30pm

Sat 8am--1pm - 7pm--2am
Fly me out and enjoy a really good experience witb barbie
I love holidays and learning new sculptures so why not...
We can have sun sex and laughter but also have the most
Experience of your life ❤️🙏

Im passport reasy don't hesitate to ask...
Am happy to verifyyy ;) ✈️🩷🧚🏼‍♀️

  • Mobile : 447593890438

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £150
1 Hour £250
2 Hours £500
Overnight £1500

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £300

FAQs

Q : Do you get naked on CAM

A : Yeah, of course any naked body is inspiring...

Q : Do you have any piercings?

A : Ears,belly button, both nipples ;)

Q : do you like sissy boys

A : i fuking love them

Q : do you like a cross desser

A : nothing better than a married man putting his wifes clothes on when shes left for work or still in the house and your being sneaky in her clothes

Q : are you sub or dom

A : i like to be sub but i am a good dom slut!!!

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Pisces Feb 19 - Mar 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Bigender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : pink

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : kylie jenner

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Lips

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : bubbly outgoing and caring

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : chicken tikka masala

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : malibu

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : house bunny

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : celebs go dating

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : alien

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : sex toys and flowers

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : maldives

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Other

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Small

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 29"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 6

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 32"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Enhanced

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Blatant

Q : What times are you always available?

A : everyday

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : NA

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : My pants wripped :( I had to walk home in my thong ahaha

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : naughty daddies, men in relationships, sneakyness, small and big cocks, SPH, BBC

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : tattoo grls, naughty girls, young slutty, shaved pussy, small tits, small waist,sexy ass,nice smile

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : when i squirted for the first time ;) on a one night stand and ened up squirting in his face and all over his girlfriends bed

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : threesome with married couple ;)

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Car ;)

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Reverse cowgirl ??

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggyy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Choking and neck kissing

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Not sure

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Role plays naughty mummies ;)

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : 5 times a day

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : 69

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Mornings ;)

Scroll to Top