sassyQueenie80

Click to view full profile

Hello there 😁 im a genuine sexy Scottish girl going no where!!😘 . Ive been doing the work i love for over a year! i have relocated now. im a sassy fun friendly lady with pleasing and discretion is priority for me!🙂 thanks guysxx

Gender Female
Age 42
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town Kilmarnock
Nationality British
Postcode KA1

I am doing a Blow n go at 50 😈 best you will ever get my owo boyz ...🤩 well Guys, I have found myself here as I am interested in exploring the possibilities of enjoyment sexually for me and my clients requirements. I've lived a sheltered life from this but hey ". You only live once plus try everything once!!?
So here i am,👸🌟🌹💥. Gentlemen I am back for booking, thanks to everyone who message me while I was off ill i appreciated every messages. Please 🙏 book through AW and leave feedback from your visits with me x
xxxx
!😘
Just so we are clear, Im open minded 😜 so do not discriminate from black to bisexual male and female bi. For future references 😉 xx I am open to all fetish stuff.👍🏽😁💋

Can you please come to see me in your best dress to impress me please (like u would a date!🙈lol) Smelling Good 👍 thanks for your efforts !
Im also Looking for a little romantics 🥳😘 I also like a good party or night out!!
I am a very driven woman who is selfless in the service i provide, what I am about i aim to please and a very private and relaxing friendly atmosphere 😘xxx Just treat me well and let me Escort you out and about whenever you need I'm available on short notice and am confident and personable among others..

I like a party but if u bring,drink ect, actually doesn't mean my service is free. Best believe me I love laughter and fun!!😜😂❤️
Hello there sexy people! () MY APOLOGIES FOR THE INCONVENIENCE OR DELAY IN REPLYING RN,!) "UPDATING MY PICTURE GALLERY VERY SOON!" As those are not professionally done.. (do me no justice lol... Can the gents please book via AW that way we can leave each other feedback after leave your feedback on how you felt with meeting me and I will do the same. Ty .!👑💖 pls , don't waste our time on being booking then im ready and u dont come!!!🙈🔥. Within reason but not polite always communication between myself and my clients new or old must be a priority for me xx

I am really all about making you feel relaxed and comfortable with me im open minded suggestions to everything u can also come for Fetish and BDSM sessions.... Also our privacy is my priority!!😘 I am the Queen of OwO boys trust me come and see xxx 😍💭😈!!🤗

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Parties
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £160
2 Hours £280
Overnight £1000
1½ Hours £210

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £180
Overnight £1100
15 mins £70

FAQs

Q : I don't do, BB and CIM or Anal anything else ;-)??

A : Kilmarnock

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Virgo Aug 24 - Sept 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : Scottish

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red silk

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Body

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun, OPEN MINDED and very much honest ??

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Fish

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Nurishment proteins milkshake

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Black or pink or multi colour

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Channel or páco robanne

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Flowers and jewellery

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Strawberry Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Small

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'3"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 29"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Available today ?? x sexy people xx

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Wales, Europe and abroad. I have never been on holiday until I went to Amsterdam 21st birthday I enjoyed it. I want to be see Malta with a good friend ASAP XX

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Kilmarnock

Scroll to Top