Escort Profile

sarastarr

Click to view full profile

Hi Im Sara, local wilf at your service 😍 wilf as in woman, im not a mother so cant be a milf 🤣 Sara x

Gender Female
Age 54
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town Greenock
Nationality British
Postcode PA16

Voluptious Scottish fun woman is back and wants to play ;-) I have been here before if any of my previous regular clients are still here come say hello. Offering a relaxed GFE in a clean and tidy environment. **I have a cat please dont book if you have any pet allergies ** i will update my availability each day. I may travel for outcall to hotels only within reach If i agree to meet you, please confirm by using the booking option with our agreed time, so i have the reminder to hand, if we decide on a date/time and i dont get a reply from you to confirm I will need to cancel it **♡Guys if you book with me, and you cant make it, please let me know, rather than not just turning up , i really dont want to start asking for upfront payments, its not fair x Thanks Sara xx Tvs/ crossdressers welcome

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Massage
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Face Sitting
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £70
1 Hour £120
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £300
4 Hours £400
Overnight £1000
15 mins £40
1½ Hours £150
¾ Hour £90

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £170
2 Hours £250
3 Hours £350
4 Hours £450
Overnight £1200
1½ Hours £200

FAQs

Q : Can I do outcalls?

A : Yes if it easy to get to by public transport, and not too far away

Q : Do I like anal?

A : Nope

Q : Will I do bareback?

A : Absolutely not

Q : Is parking available?

A : Yes safe parking close by

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Scorpio Oct 24 - Nov 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : Scottish

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Pangender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Pink

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Comical, friendly, discreet

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Chanel chance

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Perfume

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Beach holiday

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Scroll to Top