Escort Profile


official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

we are all made of stardust and we are all born to shine.

Gender Female
Age 52
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Easingwold
Nationality Belgian
Postcode YO61

Thanks for coming to view my profile.
I'm an independent escort living in North Yorkshire offering a range of services to my clients. I live in my own private property with ample parking in a discrete location My GFE experience is second to none and I fully enjoy what I do, I have a very high sex drive and you will always find me wet and ready I've been told my oral skills are 10 out of 10, I love sex in all positions from being on all fours and taken from behind to being on top and riding you horny men. Some might call me a slut and I couldn't agree more. Come and treat yourself to my GFE, all is in with the price, I don't charge more for anal. (The only additional charge for GFE is watersports and this is a £20 extra)

I'm really sorry I haven't got my availability times listed, every week its different. Just give me an email and I'm sure we can sort something out! Please don't make a booking without first emailing me as I don't want to disappoint you.



  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Watersports
  • Toys
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • CIM
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Double Penetration
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £60
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £180
15 mins £50
1½ Hours £150

Outcall rates

Duration Cost


Q : Do you do roleplay?

A : I do and these can be discussed, please message to discuss.

Q : Do you do outcalls?

A : Not currently. There may be some scope in the future but these would be rare and my partner would be in attendance.

Q : Do you offer domination and fetishism services.

A : I do! Please feel free to discuss any needs. Joint bi domination with my partner is also available (message for price). Domination is minimum 1hr.

Q : Do you do bareback?

A : Definitely not. I value my health too much for that. OWO is available but at my discretion.

Q : Do you offer discounts?

A : No. My rates are very low and you will get value for money.

Q : What is your availability?

A : Changes each week. Usually evenings. Threesomes with my partner (both bi and domination) will need booking in advance.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Capricorn Dec 22 - Jan 19

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : All of them

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Scroobious pip

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Independent free and liberated

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Cum

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Coffee

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : The shining

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Don't watch tv

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lilies and daisies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Smugglers soul (it's an ethical one from lush)

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Time

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : place isnt important it's the people you are with

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'2"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 13½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 16

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : E

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : none

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Various

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : I don't travel

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : No Travelling

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : York

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Men are like biscuits I like variety!

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : I don't have a type but enjoy a confident woman who knows what they like sexually

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : My last bukkake. 18 men all there for me. Yum!

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Either my last bukkake or last visit to Greedy Girls at a club

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Where wouldn't I?!

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Knowing I've given pleasure

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : For you to find!

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : I'm living it!

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Depends on how busy I am but usually daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Too many to list!

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : When I'm awake!

This profile comes direct from, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with rainbowdays should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top