Escort Profile


Click to view full profile

BBW escort in Dunstable baby!!!

Gender Female
Age 33
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town Dunstable
Nationality British
Postcode Lu5

❤❤incalls only❤❤ DUE TO TIMEWASTERS, EVERY BOOKING WILL NOW REQUIRE A DEPOSIT. Fancy a fuck? I am a 33 year old BBW based in bedfordshire and i am offering escort services. Incalls are located in dunstable, there is on street parking and is a quiet area. I have my tongue, nipples and pussy pierced if you are into that. I am very hygienic and keep everything neat and keep myself well presented. I dress casual for arrival but the clothes will soon come off, or i can wear, perhaps a outfit for you. I do not wear perfume on meets, only deodorant. Also none of my photos are edited so, what you see is what you get, hopefully that isnt a problem ☺️ I am very hard to make cum as i have a very high sex drive..... fancy a try to see if you can make me squirt?.... message me I also do custom clips and pictures upon request but this is an extra charge outside of bookings.


  • Oral
  • French Kissing
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Foot Worship
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £90
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £270
3 Hours £400
Overnight £1000
15 mins £50
¾ Hour £120

Outcall rates

Duration Cost


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Libra Sept 23 - Oct 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Jennifer Aniston

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Smile

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly, happy and jokey

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Burgers

Q : What is your favourite drink?


Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Pet semetary 2 ( horror )

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : The big bang theory

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lillies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Black opium

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Vodka

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Cyprus

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 35"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 16

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 42"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : GG

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Very Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : Scars and on my arms

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Between 12-10pm

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Scroll to Top