Escort Profile


official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

Your local neighbourhood tattooed girl next door, horny and ready to please. Don’t be shy I don’t bite lets have some fun, I’m ready to play 😈😈

Gender Female
Age 30
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Wallsend
Nationality British
Postcode NE28

I'm a classy, tattooed, blonde and a VERY kinky British/Australian girl next door. I will be your newest addiction. I love to tease, play and really want to make you cum for me. Want to see my beautiful pussy and watch me get wet for you? Fetish friendly, anal play, nipple play, you name it and I'll do it for you. I only get naked in private so if you want teased cum find me in group, I won't let you down. I want you to come check out my curvy body & juicy ass, I'm not called Pia Peach for nothing! You’ll regret missing it, trust me 😈 Add me to your HOTLIST! Positive feedback gets you a reward ❤️😜 Don't be a stranger x


  • Oral
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £190
2 Hours £340
3 Hours £490
Overnight £1900
1½ Hours £240
¾ Hour £160


Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 4.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : B

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Brazilian

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Blatant

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Newcastle

This profile comes direct from, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with piapeachxo should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top