noizze

Click to view full profile

Cum n get him.... its now all free. win win

Gender Male
Age 50
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town Luton
Nationality
Postcode LU1

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Spanking
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Funny sexy outgoing

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Indian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Any

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Shawshank

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Umm dicovery channel

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Butter cup

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Million

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Europe

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Hazel

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 34"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 42"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 36"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Mail or txt to find out please

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Wales

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Sense of humour, But must be able to hold a conversation too.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : To many

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Still waiting for it

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Outdoor

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Lady on top

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy style

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Bj

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Bellybutton

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Babysitting, bloody awful.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : To be peed on down beach so ican roll around sand en run into sea. Dont ask please, lol

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : 4-5 times wk

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Giving oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : All time

Book noizze via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top