Click to view full profile

Big boobed BBW | Strict disciplinarian | Sadistic Domme | Fetish lover | Ready to play

Gender Female
Age 39
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Surrey
Nationality British

Hi, I'm Nimue Allen, you might have seen me in various places around the web, either engaged in serious, hard BDSM and bondage sessions, or getting naughty in public places where anyone could see me! I'm a geniune, kinky switch girl who's into all sorts of fun!! In person services I offer BDSM, spanking, and discipline services, both online and in person. You will find me a strict, but fair disciplinarian, or a playful, sadistic Domme and I am an excellent roleplayer. I'm skilled at using my hands or toys, particularly the cane, to bring you pain or pleasure. I work from a beautiful, well stocked playroom in Surrey, with a large wet room which allows for messy play, or piss play if that needs to be part of your punishment or training. Other Services I offer NO LIMITS IM sessions - have any filthy fantasies that you're too shy to talk about? Come and talk to me about them - the nastier the better Or do you want to hear me talking about all the filthy things I get up to? You can call me now as well! Want to know more, or have something specific in mind you'd like me to do? Drop me a line and let me know!


  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £175
2 Hours £300

Outcall rates

Duration Cost


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Libra Sept 23 - Oct 23

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Pink or purple

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly, strict, playful

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Chocolate or pizza

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Gin and tonic

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : It changes so frequently!

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Chocolate, money

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Hazel

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'2"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Very Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Natural

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Scroll to Top