naughtywelwynguy

Click to view full profile

Tonight 23rd looking for a Guy to Fuck myself and my Wife .

Gender Male
Age 49
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town Welwyn Garden City
Nationality British
Postcode AL7

Bi Guy available’ who enjoys being in the Company of Likeminded People ‘ i.e ‘ Men that enjoy Sex ‘ but also like a bit of social chat and some Fun . Read my Feedback . Im a Bi Guy ‘ so happy to meet Single Bi Guys ‘ Bi Curious Guys welcome . I enjoy Crossdressing ‘ i love to wear Panties/Stockings for you ‘ i can give you the Full cd experience. I do have Wigs ‘ but this is an option and your choice. I am Fully shaved . My legs are Smooth ‘ as well as my Pubes and Chest . Lingerie available should you want to wear . ( I am tested regularly ) Questions im often asked Do you do watersport - yes if its at your place Do you Rim - yes if your not hairy Are you 404 friendly - yes ill indulge I am not a Timewaster ‘ and all correspondence will be replied too ‘ even if a polite no thank you . Im basically a pretty normal Guy with a Wicked Streak. 5/8 tall ‘ 12st ‘ 6” Cock Happy to do anal ‘ give or recieve ‘ condom or bareback . Love toys so love being fucked with dildo etc . I will Swallow . If your a Voyeur’ im happy to pose for you and Masturbate etc while you watch . I am available from 11am through till 5pm and all day Weekends . Hope to hear from you soon . Please do not leave Mobile phone numbers ‘ i do not use Mobile for any correspondence. ** Fees ** 30mins male £50 1hr male £70

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Modeling
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 50 GBP
1 Hour 70 GBP
1½ Hours 120 GBP

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 50 GBP
1 Hour 70 GBP
1½ Hours 150 GBP

FAQs

Q : Do you Swallow

A : Yes i have no problem there

Q : Do you do Anal

A : I do like Anal ‘ Giving or Recieving.

Q : Do you have Poppers

A : Yes i like using ‘ and have if you need

Q : Threesomes

A : I have a Female Partner available if you want a Threesome . Ask for fee

Q : Are you available for Threesome

A : Yes MMM or MMF ok

Q : Do you have Condoms

A : Yes i can supply

Q : Do you kiss

A : If you are clean shaved ‘ and theres a attraction ‘ yes

Q : Are you smooth

A : I am smooth all over ‘ apart from my arms .

Interview

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Nice Smelling Guys ‘ Men that look after there appearance.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Confident Women

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Male threesome

Book naughtywelwynguy via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top