Escort Profile

mojo311

Click to view full profile

EXOTIC BRITISH MALE OFFERING BFE KISSING CUDDLING ORAL COMPANIONSHIP AND MASSAGE

Gender Male
Age 41
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town Aberdeen
Nationality British
Postcode Ab10

welcome to my profile I’m a british mixed race male offering full service for women I am straight but happy for husband or partner to watch if that is your preference. I offer everything on my likes list but if you have a special preference then please share with me I will do my best to fulfil it Any one who has met me in the past will know that I am relaxed attentive up for pretty much anything and yes I have a full 6.5 inches cut ready for you to do what your heart desires. I love and enjoy sex it’s one of few things that I am good at. I enjoy bdsm sub and Dom. You give me the role and I will fulfil it . If you have a fantasy that needs fulfilling or you just want some company then I’m happy to do that. My pictures are verified and genuine they are all less than year old. Please note that I am straight male i am not interested in bi or gay engagement so please don’t ask me as I do not provide that service. I am happy for partner to watch but that’s about it. I have my own place so you can come visit me or I can travel to you. Currently I am quite busy so same day meets can be difficult but please do message me or email me and I’ll try fit you inn otherwise a booking a day in advance is better. I also offer dinner dates and companionship at a much lower hourly rate please ask for more details. I do offer bareback CIP CIA but that’s at my discretion usually with regular clients (I am clean and tested every month). If you want an amazing time with me why wait contact me now.

Enjoys

  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Watersports (Giving)
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • CIM
  • Domination
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Fisting
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Enema
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 35 GBP
1 Hour 70 GBP
1½ Hours 90 GBP

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 40 GBP
1 Hour 80 GBP
1½ Hours 100 GBP

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Bengali Hindi urdu

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Pink

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Angolina joli

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Funny considerate randy

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Good curry

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Vodka coke

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Avengers

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Lucifer

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Orchid

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Jimmy choo

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Barbados

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Mixed

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Muscular

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'8"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8.5

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 30"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 24/7

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : most of norfolk

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Norwich

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Women with tattoos really turn me on

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Gang bang 4 women and I

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Mile high club

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Scissors

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : 69

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Tip of my penis

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Lived all my fantasies if I had to Choose 1 then it would be domination

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Not often

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Morning

Book mojo311 via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top