minxymarianne

Click to view full profile

BRITISH, NORTHERN, CURVY, INKED AND DIRTY! CHEEKY, CHATTY, EXPERIENCED. I MAY NOT BE A LADY BUT I’M ALL WOMAN. XX Full GFE or something a little bit naughtier?XXX ONE OF A KIND IVE BEEN TOLD!

Gender Female
Age 45
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Portsmouth
Nationality
Postcode PO1



Hi, I'm Marianne

Please read my WHEN AND HOW tab for booking details!

I'm 45 , a curvy size 14 and 38DD natural breasts. I have long blonde hair and blue/grey eyes. I offer the full GFE and am 100% natural.

I love all men from the younger guy to the older gent. I love being treated like a lady and wined and dined but I also like to turn into a dirty slutty girl in the bedroom. I do also love the ladies, fully, inside and out.

Groundrules:
• Please be polite and well mannered.
• No haggling.
• No timewasters please

Just don’t be a dick basically!

Please be clean - if you are just coming from work I do have facilities for you to wash or shower - in fact I will insist on it!

A sense of humour is always appreciated! x


***FULL GFE INCLUDING INTIMATE FRENCH KISSING AND CUDDLES WITH DIRTY SLUTTY MOANY SEX WHICH I LOVE!!!!! ***



You will go wild over my lovely sexy, underwear which I will greet you in, we will kiss while you explore my body with your hands and strip each other. Then we can have sloppy oral sex, I love sucking cock and balls. We can have anal play if you want. I adore a 69, with me on top, pushing myself onto your face.

I really love sex, I am pretty much gaurunteed to orgasm during a session. You can also come as often as you like within the time booked.

I have lots of toys we can play with and I can dress up for you if you ask nicely.

OUTFITS include 6th form, secretary, nurse and lots of different sexy underwear. basques etc including some PVC.

TOYS include several strap on's, various vibrators and butt plugs, speculum, 2 mild floggers, and some bed straps. I have recently added a leash and lead, ball gag, a paddle and a whip (but only to be used on you) and have under mattress restraints for a bit of domination and submission.

There are some things that I will only do at my discretion so please ask for any specials (W/S, BDSM etc) before you get here so I can make sure I am suitably prepared! Bareback is not included in this list. I’m talking about things that take preperation and trust.


PRE-BOOKED visits preferred but I’m availabe for walk in’s if my number is up.

Regular visitors are welcome to try me any time x

Ties 31st 10-5 (maybe)
Wed 1st 10-5
Thur 2nd 10-5
Fri 3rd 2-6

Welcome to my profile, I can be an elite courtesan for the discerning gentleman or a dirty, slutty whore and everything in-between. I can be whatever you want me to be, let me be your fantasy.............but only if you are gentlemanly and appropriate in your communications.

My usual working hours are week days, daytime 10am-5pm.

These can be flexible if I've seen you before or if you have plenty of feedback and approach me appropriately or if you are lucky and I'm in a particularly horny mood at the time!

You can text or phone me though I do not respond to messages such as 'Hi', 'hya', u free babe', you're fit' or any other pointless communication. If you are NEW be super polite or bugger off.

It’s quite simple, approach me as you would to book any other professional service - 'Are you available?' is a good start but as I rarely do 'walk-in's, a conversation via phone, text or AW to negotiate an appropriate time is far more likely to result in us meeting.

Treat me with respect and believe me it will pay off in the long run for you! As attested to by my regular callers who always leave extremely satisfied.

Good luck! Hope we meet! Basically dont be a dick! Lol

I offer INCALLS at my discrete house in Fratton.

There is plenty of on street parking on the road and roads surrounding.

I AM ONLY OFFERING OUTCALLS IF:

- I have seen you before several times or

- You are in a hotel and prepared to give check in details or

- You are willing to pay a deposit - I usually ask for Amazon gift cards or bank trasfers.










Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Foot Worship
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Cross Dressing
  • Dinner Dates
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £250
3 Hours £350
4 Hours £450
15 mins £60
1½ Hours £200
¾ Hour £130

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £180
2 Hours £280
3 Hours £380
4 Hours £480
1½ Hours £230
¾ Hour £150

FAQs

Q : Will you chat to me before a first booking?

A : It should take a maximum of 5 texts each to book. Any more and you are wasting my time and will be barred. If I texted every potential client to that level or beyond I would have no time to live my actual life.

Q : Do you offer bareback/unprotected sex?

A : No and please do not ask as it shows little respect for me or yourself and I will refuse to see you.

Q : Are you available now?

A : No, I need at least half an hour to get ready to see you.

Q : Will you do scat?

A : No, never, no way - don't even mention poo!

Q : Can I take photo's/videos of us?

A : Yes as long as they are for your personal use only and I can have copies for use on my profile.

Q : Do you have age limits on the clients you see?

A : Over 21's only and if you look young I may ask for ID. There is no upper age limit, I really like older gents.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Virgo Aug 24 - Sept 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Pink

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Stephen Fry

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Legs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun, chatty, kind.

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Seafood

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Wine or Vodka

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Breakfast at Tiffany's

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Varies

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Not a fan of flowers.

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Varies but I’ll by my own thanks x

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : DARK chocolate or a tip!

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Anywhere

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'2"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 29"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 14

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Blatant

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Updated on my profile regularly

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Fratton

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : I don't get embarressed by anything!

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Dark, tall, intelligent, funny, modest.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Dark, intelligent, funny, curvy.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Swingers Club!

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Spit-roasted by strangers at Swingers club!

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Bed!

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Varies depending on mood.

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Sense of humour and intelligence.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Clitoris

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Variable

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Oral. Giving and receiving.

Scroll to Top