Escort Profile

milly2505

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

x

Gender Female
Age 53
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town Ipswich
Nationality British
Postcode Ip1

💓july b&g £30 every tuesday 💓 💗£20 off all services 7pm - 10pm july 8th & 9th!!💗 “Best of both” - 30min sensual massage on massage couch followed by 30min gfe on double bed!! i’m Milly, also known as Amelia to some I’m a slim size 10 figure, with a 34d Bust I’m also a 100% english... which means fun as well as a conversation! My new downstairs twin room is up & running… massage couch up one end & a comfy double bed in the other, with an ensuite… sensual mood lighting, & scented candles!! I’m a sexy elegant lady who adores giving slow sensational oral... teasing you with the tip of my warm moist tongue up & down your shaft until you’re ready to explode! I allow cim... I smell good enough to eat 😂 & i expect the same hygiene standards from my guests, if hygeine is not up to par then please don’t get offended when i refuse to get intimate down below!!! i have a shower if you would like to freshen up before or after ur visit Do’s & Don’ts 1) I Don’t offer bareback - any attempts i will chop it off!! 2) I Don’t offer anal - not even a cheeky finger!! 3) I Don’t offer roleplay 4) I offer owo & cim 5) I’m like rampant animal when my back is scratched 😜 Lots of hot horny fun 🌹Blow & go - £50 - (£30 every tuesday during july)🌹 Full personal 15mins - £60 Full personal 30mins - £80 Full personal 1hr - £150 Best of both 1hr - £130 (1/2hr massage 1/2hr gfe) 25min massage with hand reluef or oral ending £60 55min massage with hand rekuef ir oral ending £110 Massages done on a massage couch - i’m in lingerie!! Look out for special offers on crazyoz! 7 days a week 10am - 7pm including bank holidays Showering facilities available Whats not to like!!! East ipswich... easy to find... plenty of parking. I’ll look forward to meeting you 😘 xxx Please text or call... if i can’t answer your call Please leave me a txt message rather than answer phone message & i’ll get back to you as soon as i can xx

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Deep Throat
  • Spanking (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £280
15 mins £60

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 10st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 8am - 8pm

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : No Travelling

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Ipswich

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with milly2505 should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top