lushbutt

Click to view full profile

G.F.E, TO TABOO AND EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN..

Gender Female
Age 31
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Hampshire, Southampton, Portsmouth, Dorse
Nationality British
Postcode SO14

Hello gents welcome to my profile.. Hey guys my phone is broken please leave your number on the email and I'll text from mine just bear with me until I get it fixed My name is Solai I'm 30, English, well educated, well dressed - a lady in the street a freak in the bed describes me pretty well Physically I'm 5"4 long blonde hair, pretty face with a nice smile, slim yet curvy, peachy bum and perky boobs with big nipples INCALLS... Spacious new flat in City Centre SO14, listed building, nearby inexpensive parking OUTFITS..usually I'll wear some sexy undies topped with a dress, however I have many outfits including maid, school girl, bodysuits and stockings and more - please just ask I'm happy to wear whatever you like SERVICES...G.F.E - my all time fav - go with the flow P.S.E - I'm not pornstar but I'll give it a go FETISH - bring it on! I wont judge Role-play - love it! I prefer the guy to lead such as school girl/headmaster or secretary/boss DINNER DATES..Yes please! These are £300 for 3hours (you pay for the food and drinks) includes an hour to hour and half bedroom time after or before as long as the restaurant is local to me. I like Italian and spicy food, actually... I love all food! OUTCALLS...Client book Uber or equivalent for both journeys and cash on arrival £160 HOW TO BOOK...1, EMAIL WITH DAY+TIME+SERVICES+DURATION plus PHONE NUMBER - I'll text so you have mine (I now prefer this method of contact as I don't log on as frequently as I used to) PLEASE NOTE - I do not do bareback, cim, swallow or double penetration and anal is size dependant If you have any questions or would like to book please get in touch, I look forward to hearing from you kisses and cuddles Solai xxx

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Enema
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £90
1 Hour £130
2 Hours £240
3 Hours £340
4 Hours £440
Overnight £1000
15 mins £60
1½ Hours £180
¾ Hour £110

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £180
2 Hours £3000
3 Hours £400
4 Hours £500
Overnight £1500
1½ Hours £240

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : French/German/Spanish BASIC

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : I like all colours

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : I dont do celebs

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun, kind, sexy

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : All food!

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Dont watch it, dont have one!

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Ameryllis

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Dont wear it

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Candles

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Anywhere hot

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : B

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Very Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : None

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Monday to Friday

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Leicestershire

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : I've been very lucky I have nothing that comes to mind

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : I like all men but lean towards big/tall men

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Curvy brunettes

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : I cant think of anything...want to be it?

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : I'll tell you when we meet

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : I like them all but like to finish in mish

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : A guy who knows what he wants but isn't demanding + kissing & cuddling

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : The area between my legs..

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Sometimes daily sometimes hardly at all

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : The penetration

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : It never really dips :)

Scroll to Top