Click to view full profile

Sensual tease naturist massage, slim strawberry blonde.

Gender Female
Age 51
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Outcalls:Surrey, Hampshire, Berkshire, W Sussex
Nationality British
Postcode GU7


Monday April 17th
Tuesday April 18th
Hotel location. Free parking,

Touch therapy can help reduce stress, anxiety and depression as well as give us a natural 'high'. I offer an intimate and personal experience.

Soaking, additional £50.
- Penetration with delayed ejaculation teasing technique. Minimal movement, without full thrust (sounds as if I'm describing aircraft taking off!) Other descriptions can be found by using the popular search engines.

...OUTCALLS - Available to visit you in most parts of Surrey, Hampshire, Berkshire and West Sussex. Please message to ask if I visit your area. Available daytime and early evening (not everyday). Sorry I do not visit London.

...INCALLS - Please check the top of my profile to see if any incall dates are showing - Generally around the Guildford area, they are advertised a few weeks in advance and are hotel based. If no dates are showing I have no incall appointments and I do not offer massage from my home.

Hello, I'm Catherine; a feminine bisexual lady with strawberry blonde hair, blue eyes and slim figure. 5ft 8" tall.

I offer a naturist soft touch sensual massage experience for both men and women. This is something I genuinely enjoy.
I love giving and receiving pleasure in the form of gentle stroking, teasing and build up to orgasm.
Although I'm shown in the 'escort' section I emphasise massage, touch and sensuality. I do not offer a long list of sexual services.

A typical session starts with you lying on your front for a light touch massage of your back, buttocks and thighs. I use a combination of firm and light strokes to relax and start the tingling sensation. I massage in my lingerie for this first part until you're lying on your back and we'll both be as nature intended. Then the massaging continues over your body with light strokes. If you're happy to be active I also enjoy being massaged and a two way massage is included in my fees.

I don’t like rough play preferring a more gentle tactile experience. Please respect my boundaries (see FAQs) to avoid either of us feeling uncomfortable.

To complete our time together I pleasure you by hand, or I can watch you if you prefer which is sometimes erotic for me.* No pressure to climax. I see clients who don't always orgasm, have erectile problems or just like touch and hugs.
I like to spend time giving a slow and sensual happy ending with oil, never rushed and I really enjoy this part of our time together as much as everything else.

*I am a natural voyeur and enjoy watching; you/you and a partner.

Available to visit you, at your home or hotel. Please message with your location and I can let you know if its within my travelling distance. For bookings further afield there is a small extra charge for my time and petrol.
I can recommend discreet/inexpensive hotels if you should wish to book one for our time together. I will only ever book a hotel for my own incall dates and for long term regular clients.

I arrive in smart casual clothes and always fresh, clean and discreet. I take requests for stockings, hold ups, tights, heels and colour of lingerie, but not other types of clothing or uniforms.
I don’t use your number to contact you again after our meeting unless you ask.
I also have a portable massage table that I can bring with cover; please request when booking. However I'm happy to massage you on your bed and usually do this to be more discreet.

Please do not try and book using the adult work form, please message to book a time and/or ask any questions. I no longer use the Adultwork feedback or bookings system This is due to privacy reasons and I mostly have regular clients who prefer not to use it.


  • Voyeurism
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Massage
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Tantric
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £110
1½ Hours £150
¾ Hour £90

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £120
1½ Hours £160


Q : How do I book you?

A : . Please email initially to ask any questions and see if I'm available at a time that suits you. I will not accept bookings via the AW booking form. .

Q : How much notice do you require?

A : . At least a days notice would be good. For regular clients texting is better as I'm not always online. Please give your name/adult work name when texting. .

Q : Can I touch you?

A : . I'm happy for you to touch me when you turn onto your back; I like a light touch nothing rough. I offer touching of my body, breasts, buttocks and nipple sucking/licking. I receive oral, I do not give. Soaking penetration is extra (protected). -

Q : Do you really like what you do?

A : . Yes, I genuinely enjoy it but I'm not available 24/7. I enjoy making people feel good physically and mentally. .

Q : Can I have your phone number to make a booking/chat?

A : . Sorry, I only give my number out when we have first emailed and decided a date. As I'm often in company I can't chat on the phone, only text. However I prefer not to enter into lengthy text messages about my services; aw messages are better for this. .

Q : I don't have any feedback can I see you?

A : . Please give a few basic details of yourself; age, area, adultwork likes, and then I can decide if we'd get along. I prefer the company of over 30's. .

Q : Can I have a photo / face pic?

A : No, as I value my privacy and have another professional job.


Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : british english

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Touch

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Body

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Strawberry Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'8"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : A

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : none

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Surrey, Hampshire, West Sussex

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Guildford

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Sensual foreplay.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Frequently

Scroll to Top