Click to view full profile

Darlington Springfield area not far from pub, owo, oral both ways, call me to arrange a booking

Gender Female
Age 29
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region North East
Town Springfield
Nationality British
Postcode Dl1

Easiest way to get in touch is by phonecall please don't message me I won't reply unless for discretion I do have a very tight pussy and I also like to receive oral as well as give. A perfect curvy size 10 with long brown/ blonde hair and blue eyes. I work on my own at my discreet apartment with lots of parking available. I do not do the following kiss my clients Anal, cum in mouth or facials. Prefer to see guys from the age of 25 till 50 **no private numbers * My hours are 9am till 5.30pm weekdays/weekends A genuine escort who loves sex Bb is offered but no cum in pussy please cum on tits Last sti check 17/3/2023

  • Mobile : 447908445675


  • Oral
  • Spanking
  • Fetish
  • Oral without Protection
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Foot Worship
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £40
Overnight £450
15 mins £30
¾ Hour £70

Outcall rates

Duration Cost


Q : Do you send face pictures?

A : No I wouldn't ever send a face picture for discretion and safety purposes.

Q : Is your place discrete

A : Yes. There's lots of parking spaces and all I ask for you when arriving is to be discrete as possible

Q : Will you do role-playing

A : No this isn't something I take interest in. Please do not ask for any type of role play/ incest.

Q : What info do you want from me when making a booking

A : Please state your age, length of time of booking and what time you would like it for. Only use my number to book appointment as I don't don't do ping pong and I only reply to three/ four texts


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Green

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Easy going

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Any love food

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Disarano with coke

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Emmerdale

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Bouquet of lillies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Olympia

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Jewellery, perfume

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Benidorm

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'2"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 3

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : F

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Very Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 9am till 5.30pm

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : No Travelling

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Scroll to Top