Click to view full profile

iIm a local girl ready to fulfill your desires and needs

Gender Female
Age 32
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region Northern Ireland
Town Newry
Nationality Irish
Postcode Bt35

I am an easy going local girl, happy to go with the flow whether its company, massage, oral sex or intercourse you are after we can arrange it and have some fun. My aim is to make you feel completely at ease when you are with me. Discretion is a must for me and I will give the same in return. I dont send face pics but also wont request them from you. Please do not ask. I dont provide my phone number so please dont ask. Send me a message and we can chat and go from there I offer outcalls / car meets. No incalls at present sorry. Ideally would love to meet someone who is after regular meets but am not against a one time meet either. I have some pics in my private gallery I dont mind travelling to meet but will charge extra to cover my costs. I do not do anal, cim, dressing up, watersports


  • Oral
  • Massage
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Face Sitting
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Dinner Dates
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £240


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun flirty sexy

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Chinese

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Fanta

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Black opium

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : New York

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'8"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 31"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 12

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 36"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Most evenings/nights

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : I will travel anywhere but will need to charge to cover travel costs

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2hrs

Scroll to Top