Escort Profile

lilly_dolce

Click to view full profile

NEW sexy girl -Sweet like sugar big boobs

Gender Female
Age 21
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town Ealing, Southall
Nationality Romanian
Postcode w7

away till 7th of june Hey everyone, I am Lilly, a young courtesan, first time here, working in London. I am lovely and stunning, with long hair and big eyes and skin like glass. I hope to meet nice gentlemen and have a good time together. I do both incall and outcall-plus uber fees- but prefer incall if you visit me for the first time. Message me(preferred) or call to book, short notice considered, I also work nights. Please no time wasters or ask me for services I don`t provide. Everything is on the site, I update it daily. Included in price are usually: kissing ,massage, pussy sex with condom,GFE,cuddles,69, DT,etc. owo is 20 extra i love rimming(receiving),anal(extra 50)and mmf , prostrate massage and am open minded to explore Can`t wait to meet you all!! *I use a receptionist so please don`t waste her time unless you want to book. Much love, Lilly

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Massage
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple MF
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £130

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £250
2 Hours £450
3 Hours £650
Overnight £1500

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Libra Sept 23 - Oct 23

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : pink

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : taylor swift

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Face

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : fun, loving, bubbly

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : pizza

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Scroll to Top