Escort Profile

latifa222

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

new on here looking for a good time here to pleasure you please dont contact me on a private number i wont answer xx

Gender Female
Age 58
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town Sudbury
Nationality British
Postcode CO10

if you like what you see and read my profile and want a booking contact me card payments are for my regulars So let's go xx

Enjoys

  • Watersports
  • Fetish
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £170
2 Hours £300
Overnight £1000
15 mins £50
1½ Hours £200
¾ Hour £130

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

FAQs

Q : How early/late do you work

A : If you would like to see me early in the morning or late at night a non refundable deposit must be paid

Q : Do you have a strap on

A : Yes I have one and I love using it

Q : pictures

A : I will be adding some sexy hot pictures on here very soon so check back and you will be blown away also putting together a private gallery you wont be disappointed

Q : do you do out calls

A : I’m am now offering out calls but for no less than an hour I’m also doing hotel meets

Q : do you see virgins

A : off course I can teach you a thing or two

Q : when are your available

A : I am free most of the times just email but please give me at least half an hours notice

Q : do you do bareback

A : not under any circumstances so please don't offend me by asking and please don't come to see me and then try to pressure me into doing bareback you will be asked to leave immediately without no hesitation

Q : how much notice do you need for a booking

A : please give me at least half an hours notice because I can get very busy

Q : do you do gfe

A : very much so

Q : im a student and a virgin do i get a discount

A : please go on other websites there must be loads of women who can help you but not me

Q : i like taking photos can i have some of you

A : please I don't need anyone to take photos of me I don't want any photos taken don't need a photographer a website builder or anything else to help promote me thank you

Q : can i have a shower

A : off course you can have a shower I would prefer you to shower here before the action takes place the last thing I want is a “scrub” on my nice big four poster bed

Q : can i negotiate prices

A : if you want to pay me more than I ask for that is fine if you ask me for cheaper I will block and delete you straight away go elsewhere there are hundreds of girls on here

Q : have you got an age limit

A : i have no upper age limit but I wont see anyone under 25 so if you are please do not message me sorry guys

Q : do you do anything else that is not on your profile

A : if it is not on my profile I do not do it so don’t ask baby boo

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : french

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Other

Q : If other, please specify:

A : I am female

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Tommy Lee jones

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Lips

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly lively outrageous

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Chinese

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : White wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Plesantville

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Judge judy

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Rose

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Lou lou

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Shoes

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Barbados

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Black

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'2"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 11st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 16

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 38"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 40"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : D

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Always

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : London

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Ipswich

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Fell over

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : any guys

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Big breasted

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Swinging

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Dogging

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In a tent

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggie

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : On top

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Men in shorts

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Breast

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : In the car

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Rough sex

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Not often

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Whipping

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : In the morning

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with latifa222 should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top