Escort Profile

kinkykitteh88

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

do you like naughty or nice??? i can be either.. or both...

Gender Female
Age 36
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town York
Nationality British
Postcode yo17

NOT CURRENTLY AVAILABLE AT ALL DUE TO FAMILY INCIDENT... STEP DAD SNAPPED HIS FEMUR AND ALL MY SPARE TIME WILL BE TAKEN UP CARING FOR HIM. FAMILY WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST PRIORITY. HIS EXPECTED RECOVERY IS 4 TO 6 MONTHS. I WILL START TAKING BOOKINGS AGAIN ONCE HE IS MORE MOBILE AND ABLE TO DO THINGS FOR HIMSELF. SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE FOLKS I KNOW THERE ISN'T MANY GIRLS ROUND HERE ACCOMMODATE FOR BDSM BUT I WILL RETURN AS SOON AS I CAN. MUCH LOVE TO YOU ALL. hi naughties im kitteh a 36yr old alternative style princess. 🧛‍♀️ Im very adaptable whether for simple company and date nights/gfe to digging out my naughty bag for some bdsm fun. iv been exploring the bdsm world for a few years now and do so much enjoy indulging my inner domme! If your inexperienced nervous and just wanting to explore kink im very careful and respectful of peoples boundaries im an ideal playmate for exploring your own sexual tastes. I specialize in sensory play and sensory deprivation blindfolds restraints impact play candle wax 🕯️and various toys all over your body which is fantastic for building massive tension since you cant see where or what with i will be touching you its always a firm favorite of many clients! I do not accommodate foot fetishes, degradation, humiliation or watersports. Im no botox bimbo thats is up myself and going to make out im gods gift to men... I have imperfections im nothing special but I'm a size 10 with curves in all the right places 👙 and very good at what I do I'm a absolute bdsm princess 👑 i simply love being naughty love being kinky and love to please.. im a very cuddly affectionate person but i can soon switch between domme and vanilla mode easily. Majority of my availability is outcall only. 30min outcall bookings within a half hr radius of me any further away than that is min a hour. Very large van/car for car meets plenty of space and sexy red leather interior 😈😈 Within 30 mins drive is 20 extra for travel Within a hour travel is 40 extra for travel Further than a hour travel is subject to distance. Calls over a hour drive are min a hour booking. Term time only! Mon 10-7 Tuesday 10-3 Wed 10-3 Thurs 10 - 6 Fri 10-8 Saturday 10-8 Advance booking is best as I can't often be available short notice I have alot to work around bookings. Msg me any requests I will soon see if I can help.

Enjoys

  • BDSM
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • Domination
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Lapdancing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £300
3 Hours £450
4 Hours £600
1½ Hours £230
¾ Hour £120

FAQs

Q : Do you do car meets?

A : Yes but only in summer! I'm a chilly butt the best of times I am not meeting in cars when it's cold.

Q : What's your availability?

A : Weekdays between 10 and 4 fridays and Saturdays any time. Sundays until 4pm. I do avoid Saturday night bookings unless is high paid as that's my swinger club night

Q : I'm inexperienced with BDSM and not into pain can I still get a meet?

A : I'm happy to play sweet innocent vanilla girl too not a problem but it's a common misconception that BDSM is about pain it's only about pleasure I can introduce anyone to basic BDSM without any pain at all. Sensory BDSM is my specialty

Q : Do you do girlfriend experience?

A : Yes I love these meets as I'm not only a dominant BDSM girl I also love affection snuggles and can be very sensual and romantic

Q : How far will you travel?

A : Generally a 1hr radius for fuel contribution further afield if for a higher paid meet worth me travelling further for.

Q : Do you do anal?

A : I provide anal only I do not receive it.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Purple

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Confident bubbly and sassy

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Ticket master vouchers I love my gigs!!

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Anywhere warm

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Blatant

Q : What times are you always available?

A : During school times and Friday Saturday nights

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Dark hair tall facial hair.... Emo/alternative types.... Tattoos piercings... Weakness for nice eyes.. dad bods are the best!!

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Curvy alternative girls are my favorite!

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : A amazing orgy a few years back.. had me climbing the walls and squirting everywhere... Good times!

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Swingers club one night party BBC event I went through 11 guys and 2 of them I teamed up with a lass she was great funnn was a good night!! I still left horny because I'm so difficult to satisfy lol

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : I prefer hotel meets over all.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl I love the angles and being in control

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Dominant men that challenge me. I love to be pinned and restrained and mild choking. Pin me against a wall by my throat and finger me il be putty in your hands

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : I would love to one day have a dedicated dominant submissive relationship again I am a switch and excellent at being dominant but I'm a submissive at heart... Which really is a fantasy because I don't let anyone emotionally close to me...

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Hardly ever it just doesn't get me off...

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Its never low lol

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with kinkykitteh88 should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top