Escort Profile

juicyjazz

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

I am very naughty,I love role play and my favourite thing to do is be a dominant control freak slut. Come in my room and ill own you harder than youve ever been owned!!

Gender Female
Age 36
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town
Nationality British
Postcode ip3

I am very adventurous and outgoing. I love outdoor sex and being watched. I really enjoy group sex dressing up and role playing. I would love to dominate u and make u my bitch i really enjoy this role playing. i feel i own it being a dominate woman.I have many fantasies that i think about most the day while playing with my wet little cunt. I would love to show you my sex toys and outfits!! For safety reasons I like to chat with my new potential clients before we meet as my naughty nature has gotten me into all sorts of trouble before. Hope you understand. I would love to hear from you hopefully we get to know each other well and become a regular chatter with me to get me to see you as a potential new client .My favourite is role playing getting a new job with you and you being my boss. I also would enjoy dominating you on video call dressing up and being naughty and playing together, see if you can make me squirt. I love it when we both cum together and both get to really enjoy it. I get lonely sometimes and think maybe i should settle down and get a boyfriend but men always seem to want to control me and get jel and doing this job makes me feel so empowered and free. I love to be watched so much esp when I know its lots of people the thought of turning on loads of people at once drives me wild. I have always had a high sex drive. I have a fantasy about being tied to a tree in the woods blind folded and fucked by loads a strangers. Like a damsel in distress type thing. Is that really bad. lol ;-) come chat with me im fun bubbly and I love cock!! I will dominate the fuck out of u swear at you not alot shocks me i ran my own sex phone like at 19 i am 36 now i got experience in every role play and i promise u if im comfortable with you itll be outta this world!! xx

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • CIM
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £120
2 Hours £220
3 Hours £270
4 Hours £320
Overnight £400
15 mins £60
1½ Hours £170
¾ Hour £90

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Pisces Feb 19 - Mar 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : girl

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : n.a

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : If other, please specify:

A : i am just open

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : blue/purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : alan carr

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : funny clumsy entertaining

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : cheese anything with cheese

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : ice water

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : pulp fiction \human traffic

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : celebrity juice

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : tulips/ lillys

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : scandal

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : flowers/ money

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : las vagas

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'0

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 7½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 3.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 32"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 36"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : A

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Brazilian

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : yes scar leg

Q : What times are you always available?

A : when i want to be

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : caught fucking or wanking still turned me on though

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : I love a man who can fix things in work uniforms 2 xmmm

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : sexy girls who wanna play with me

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : fucking in a church

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : I fucked my dads friend in his work garage

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : I would love to fuck in a water fall or lagoon

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : i love being fucked hard from behind esp in a skir

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : riding likea cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : rigger boots and muscles

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : my clit n nips

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : i like my clit being rubbed n nipps being sucked mmm

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : tied to a tree blind folded fucked by passers by

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : cumming lol

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : mornings lunch times evenings lol

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with juicyjazz should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top