Escort Profile

jasmineflower777

Click to view full profile

Jasmineflower

Gender Female
Age 49
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town Canary Warf
Nationality British
Postcode E14

Hi im Jasmine I'm 5ft3 blonde hair blue eyes slim build bust 34d. Hope to see some of you soon. If you dont see what you want on my list just ask.

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 80 GBP
1 Hour 140 GBP
2 Hours 250 GBP
Overnight 1100 GBP

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour 160 GBP
2 Hours 270 GBP
Overnight 1100 GBP
1½ Hours 200 GBP

FAQs

Q : Evenings

A : Book in advance if possible out calls or incalls due to traveling distance to destination.

Q : Starting time

A : I start around 11am unless booked in advance for earlier appt and work up to different times different days so best ask for a late appt in advance.

Q : Outcalls

A : I do outcalls to chester/ mold or any ares near by or down the valley's betws y coed conwy Llandudno only outcalls available at these destinations. I dont do half hour our calls no less than the hour.

Q : Out call booking

A : Booking are best made the day before but can come short notice if I'm not busy if you message me I'll give you my number.

Q : Phone number

A : My number will be advertised now and then so keep an eye out usually around school holiday times.

Q : Where am I

A : I'm on out calls all over conwy area no half hour appt on out calls and im in rhoesniger.

Q : Car meets

A : Is a big NO so please dont ask thank you.

Q : Texting

A : I'm not here to text all day so please limit your text or will result in being BLOCKED cause to much texting is time wasting.

Q : 15min

A : Dont do 15min meet so please dont ask

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : Engpish

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Green

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Not that sad to have one

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Don't drink

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : My life

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : My life

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lotus

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Coco mademoisell

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Crystals

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : India

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 11am 2pm & 6pm onwards

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Mold Chester manchester liverpool betws y coed

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Book jasmineflower777 via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top