Escort Profile

irisheyessammy

Click to view full profile

Nw7 Nw7

Gender Female
Age 43
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town Mill Hill
Nationality British
Postcode Nw7

Hi guys, The sun is out today boys hope it makes you all hot πŸ”₯ So what you waiting for come see me and we can be hot together ❀️ You have tried the rest now come to the best lolll ❀️ πŸ’™ πŸ’œ πŸ’– πŸ’— I know you guy's don't like to read, give me some time to get use to this site and will upload some pictures. I am ready to meet you guys for a nice time. Come relax and chill out for an hour or 2 or a week! luxurious surroundings, so relaxing and private so sneak out the office and join me for a cup of tea or a glass of wine. Let's bring some old school back, fun loving times with a smile and a laugh ❀️ ❀️ ❀️ ❀️ and yes guys I still have my irish accent... Don't like putting a lot on here, let's be private and keep what we do between us, but you will leave with a smile on your face and will be back for More to be Sure to be sure 🎢 lolllllll ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– Looking forward to catching up with my past friends on here and meeting a few new to become friends toooo πŸ˜€ 😊 πŸ˜„ πŸ™‚ 😁 By appointment only guy's best to try and book in advance - I know it can be hard to plan sometimes but rather than being disappointed if u can't get a booking on the day...as this is not my full time role Hugs and πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ kisses Kind regards Sammy x

  • Mobile : 447886196263

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Parties
  • Receiving Oral
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Dinner Dates

I meet with

  • Male

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Yellow

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Julia roberts

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Hair

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Funny loving bubbly

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Turkish

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Sparling water

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Pretty woman

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Homes In the sun

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses/lillies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Bvlgari

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Perfume

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : India

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9Β½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 30"

Scroll to Top