Escort Profile

hotwife1984

Click to view full profile

Discrete Beautiful, British, Busty 36G - 30 Something MILF - Insaitiable appetite with excellant oral skills - Love taking dicktation - Big Boobs ideal for Tit Wanks - Nympho in bed and love it deep - I love to gush - Love pussy aswell

Gender Female
Age 36
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town Telford
Nationality British
Postcode Tf8

Hi Guys & Girls. If you are looking for a busty (36G) MILF who has an insatiable appetite for fun then contact me. Love dressing up in sexy underwear, basque, stockings, heels, low cut short dresses. Have you got the stamina to keep up and know how to please and satisfy a woman, then your efforts will be well rewarded. I love giving oral, just hope you can stop yourself before the main event. I love long fucking and got a big appetite and you won't be disappointed. Have a tendancy to gush during sex so if you like that definitely get in touch. I am 5'8" tall, long brunette (sometimes red) hair (which loves being pulled), 36G boobs, size 12/14 & bisexual (love playing with women too). I love sucking on cock, being fucked in doggy, having my pussy stretched and being made to gush everywhere. I do like being a little submissive some times but can switch if you've been naughty. Also love having fun with women so bi women & couples with bi fem, please feel free to message. Looking to explore Bondage & BDSM side too if you like that kind of thing. I regularly go to swingers club and always like putting on a show. If you looking for something more romantic, sophisticated, wine & dine rather than sexy nympho, quiet happy to do that too so message me. Whether you are looking for the girlfriend experience, or you're looking for me to be a dirty slut, MILF or Cougar fantasy then happy to cater to most requests. Professional, discreet and most of all fun.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • BDSM
  • MMF 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 90 GBP
1 Hour 140 GBP
2 Hours 250 GBP
3 Hours 360 GBP
4 Hours 470 GBP
15 mins 60 GBP

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 100 GBP
1 Hour 180 GBP
2 Hours 330 GBP
3 Hours 480 GBP
4 Hours 630 GBP

FAQs

Q : Do you offer 15min quickies

A : Yes I do offer 15min quickies In Call. Out calls are only if you are near to me, message me if you're interested.

Q : Do you do last minute meets - Can you meet today?

A : This is not my only job and do this as a bit of extra fun. I also have a family so difficult to meet last minute. I prefer at least 24hrs notice to ensure availability. There is the odd occasion I am available to meet. My profile will show available to meet today.

Q : Do you do in-calls?

A : I'm happy to do in calls, but these are restricted to weekdays from 10am - 2pm. Unavailable for In-Calls during school holidays

Q : Do you offer Incall and Outcall visits.

A : YES. Please note that I need 24 hrs notice to meet unless I'm showing as meet today. Outcall, I can do anytime day/evening, subject to being free. For In-calls, limited to weekday day times - contact for availability If you can't make that time, still e-mail me . I might be flexible that day. I accept dates via AW only. So send your request and i will call to confirm.

Q : Are all the picture on your profile truely YOU?

A : Yes, 100% all my photo's are mine and of me, what you see is what you will get

Q : I have "no feedback" why will you not accept a date from me ?

A : Don't date with guy's with 0 feedback at my house. Don't enjoy being let down ;( - ! It's just rude!! I don't have the time to be messed about, sorry genuine new guy's, others have ruined it for you.

Q : Do you answer if i call to u from unknow number ?

A : No, sorry. If you want to message or call me you must display your number. Initial contact on here and if you do contact me by phone text first so I know who you are.

Q : Would you see black / mixed race guys

A : Absolutely ;-)

Q : Do you allow photos / filming ?

A : Definitely not on a first meet. Would possibly consider it with a regular but no face and there would be an additional charge for this service

Q : Do you offer BAREBACK....

A : The answer is NO... My health is very important to me and should be for you too. Condoms will be used always. This is to protect all parties. If you prefer to use no condoms and risk your health - Please don't call.

Q : What will you wear?

A : I always dress to impress xxx Hold ups and my latest sexy lingerie, heels and most importantly a very hot horny woman wanting to pleasure you. However if you have a preference let me know....

Q : Do you genuinely enjoy what you do?

A : Of course, I love meeting new people and satisfying your sexual desires. Nothing gives me more pleasure to pleasure my dates.

Q : Will you do weekends away?

A : Yes, of couse providing i get plenty of notice. Best to call me with that enquiry.

Q : Do you do overnight dates and dinner dates?

A : Yes.. I absolutely love my dinner dates and overnight.. Unhurried fun and laughter is great fun. But these would have to be arranged in advance with plenty of notice...

Q : Why are you not answering my calls & texts?

A : Well most probably I am busy! I lead a normal life with work and friends outside of my AW adventures ;) So if your not getting through to me, please send me an email or text and I will get back to you X Alternatively I will not reply to texts/ calls from you if you have previously not turned up to booking or been rude or if you have harassed me with numerous calls/ texts/ emails!!!! PLEASE STOP

Q : I’m really enjoying myself, can I extend our meeting?

A : Time permitting; I will extend our time together if cash is paid before the extended time begins.

Q : How do I pay?

A : Payment must be made in CASH at the beginning of our time together.

Q : Will you be touring?

A : I will be touring on some occasions so best to keep checking my profile or the tours page. These will be usually when I'm stopping in a hotel by myself and looking for some fun.

Q : Do you see couples?

A : Yes I do see couples but do charge 50% extra for couples whether its MF / FF / MM

Q : Can I have a discount?

A : Please don’t ask for one, just save up for a fabulous experience. I guarantee you'll leave with a huge smile on your face.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Sex

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Shemar Moore - aka Derek Morgan

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun, Friendly & Horny

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Duck

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Malibu

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Dirty Dancing

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Casualty

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lillies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Preppy Princess

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Sexy Underwear 38DD

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : France

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Very Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Incall - 9.30am till 3pm Outcall - Anytime

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Shrewsbury, Telford, Lichfield, Wolverhampton, Birmingham, Derby, Walsall, Stafford, Newport, Whitchurch, Kidderminster, Burton-on-Trent, West Bromwich, Cannock, Oswestry, Stoke-on-Trent

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1½hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Telford

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : I don't particularly have a type, although hygene is a must. Prefer White, Black. Must be respectful but know how to have a good time. Love the natural experience or being treated like a slut.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Tall, busty and experienced, who knows to have fun.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : I enjoy all sex

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Group sex - 25 guys in just over an hour

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggie or on my back with my legs pushed back

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : On top riding cock whilst my boobs are played with

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Nipples & Clit

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Whenever I can, love using my big dildos or wand

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : All the time

Book hotwife1984 via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top