honeyjuice

Click to view full profile

Cum have the wettest time you could ever dream of

Gender Female
Age 41
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town Outskirts Of Edinburgh, Fife, Glasgow, West Lothia
Nationality British
Postcode Ky11



I suit that certain someone who seeks something a bit out of the ordinary ... an adventure, a passion that gets your heart racing every time we meet. Whether we enjoy a romantic candlelit dinner, or a shorter rendezvous, I guarantee that our time together will be far from ordinary. It would be my pleasure to spice up your routine, or just to help you slow down and enjoy life's simple pleasures.

I would love to make our experience together unforgettable and I also love to share fantasies and pleasures with gentlemen who are not afraid to enjoy the best in life.
I really enjoy what I do. I see this as a lifestyle. I love meeting new people. I have lightly tanned velvety skin, lovely bottom and “beautiful” breasts and the sexiest eyes you will ever see.
I'm an easygoing, happy lady who can appreciate a glass of fine wine Variety is the spice of life!
I'm happy to say I'm a normal girl. I'm size 10 waist, 34b bust, 5ft 7inches. very sexy and pretty. I'm fun and flirty very charming and sexy, warm friendly, and most of all great company

So that special time is only a phone call or email away.
I look forward to hearing from you very soon.





If my phone number is not showing, That means I'm not working, or already fully booked for that day.
As I can be fairly busy, please text with what day/ time you are looking for and I can then check availability and get back to you as I'm not always able to take calls if I'm with a client. Also leaving info on what time I can reach you till.


Texting- if you text please include a time I can text back till as I won't return messages after 15 mins Incase you are no longer in a position to receive or they fall into wrong hands. Trying to be responsible for your benefit.

As much as I enjoy what I do, please don’t contact me early hours of the morning for a booking, these calls and texts will be ignored.
I’m happy to accommodate a late booking, however these need to be planned in advance not at 2am in the morning.





My sexual services are stated in the section entitled “Enjoys”.

In addition to that, I also offer:-

- Jerk off instructions
- Titty wanks
- Gushing
- Hugging/ sensual touching
- Tights ripping ( extra £5 to cover replacements)

If there is anything that is not above or within my enjoys lists, please do message and we can discuss it.

Services I DO NOT PROVIDE:-
- No anal
- No bareback
- No CIM
- No rimming with my tongue
- No toe sucking with my mouth
- No deep throat
- No gagging.

Full make up and perfume on request, Not standard due to regular clients protection from unwanted tell tale signs.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Dinner Dates
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £300
4 Hours £400
1½ Hours £180

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £250
3 Hours £350
4 Hours £450
Overnight £800
1½ Hours £230

FAQs

Q : Will you do bareback?

A : No, please dont even ask that.

Q : Do I need to bring condoms?

A : No, everything you need is provided. All you need to bring is a smile.

Q : When we meet can I enjoy everything on your “enjoys” list. Do you have any extra charges?

A : No there is no extra charges. Given we have enough time you can enjoy whatever you wish from my “list” But if there is anything in specific please let me know.

Q : Shower Facilities

A : I have a lovely shower and bath if you wish to use it, before and after if you wish. I always keep on hand a selection of toiletries and also clean white towels for you.

Q : Parking

A : You can park directly outside of my house, Its very discreet and quiet, and very safe.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Arabic

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : blue

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Brad Pitt

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun, sexy, confident.

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Varies

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Pink gin, Malibu, vodka.

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Up close and personal

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : 24

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Lady millions

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Perfume, however love all gifts I am given.

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Egypt

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 34"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : B

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : none

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Anytime

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Stirling, falkirk, edinburgh

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Rosyth

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Dont really get embarressed, Im a confident women.

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Smart, confident men.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Same as above

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Loved being on a swing and being surrounded my men and women wanting to touch and tease me.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : The most outrageous thing ive done is use a dildo on a guy, was very nerve racking too

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : In a sauna or a hot beach somewhere as the waves are lapping over our bodies.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : 69

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : My nipples being teased

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : my clit

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : cant remember now so along ago lol

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Being bent over a desk and fucked hard, i also love the the thought of being watched when its happening.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : too often

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : teasing

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : everyday

Scroll to Top