Escort Profile

hardben35

Click to view full profile

specials doing incalls in my discreet private home in Nuneaton. Sexy Massages with full boyfriend experience.

Gender Male
Age 42
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region West Midlands
Town Portsmouth
Nationality British
Postcode Cv10

I have been escorting well over 10 years and love the sex and pleasuring my clients, making you all wet is a dream come true. I cater for females and couples and promise to give your partner the ride of her life. To book send message on AW and will get back to you ASAP. Hoping to see you singles and couples very soon so we can all have some hot sexy fun.

Enjoys

  • "A" Levels
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour 40 GBP
2 Hours 120 GBP
Overnight 350 GBP

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour 40 GBP
2 Hours 120 GBP
Overnight 350 GBP

FAQs

Q : Do you offer quickies?

A : I am afraid the answer is NO I love taking time with my clients and offer unrushed service

Q : Can I get a discount?

A : NO - My rates are for a 5 star quality service

Q : Can I just have a massage?

A : YES - I do offer massages only with clients that request its very sensual and relaxing

Q : How long you been escorting?

A : I have been escorting 12 years

Q : Will you see couples?

A : YES - I love performing with a couple and will be having a female work partner very soon

Q : Do you see any race/age?

A : I will see any race and your age must be 18 or over

Q : How do I book you?

A : Easy - leave me a email with requirements and contact details i'll be in touch

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Taurus April 21 - May 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Indian

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Legs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Loving, caring, passionate

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Pizza

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Beer

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Anywhere hot

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Asian

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Daytime, evenings, weekends

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : West Midlands, East Midlands

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Nuneaton

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Great kissers

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Having sex all night exploding 5-6 times through the night

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Sex on the beech in Mexico

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Love the shower and bedroom

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : On top

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Deep french kissing

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Twice a day

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Giving oral using my tongue

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Daytime

Book hardben35 via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top