good lick 70

Click to view full profile

love to give oral

Gender Male
Age 51
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town Chorley
Nationality
Postcode pr6

mi name is wot it says oral love .you only got time for forplay or just want your pussy lickin just get back to me i can give u a good time any women who likes rimming (receiving) if u not want the hassle or comittment just good fun get back to me if any one would like pics doing let me know all i ask dor is fun in returen

Enjoys

  • "A" Levels
  • Watersports
  • Toys
  • Swinging
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Watersports (Receiving)
  • Being Filmed
  • Swallow
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Car Meets

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 20 GBP
1 Hour 20 GBP
2 Hours 20 GBP
3 Hours 20 GBP
4 Hours 20 GBP
Overnight 20 GBP
1½ Hours 20 GBP

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Virgo Aug 24 - Sept 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : none

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : red/blue

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : good at oral

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : any

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : beer

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : any

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : any

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : non

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : non

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : non

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : any

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 34"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 32"

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : no

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : chorley

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : none

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : any

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : fuckin in phone box

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : any were

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : standing up

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : pussy and ass

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : nips

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : ok for first time

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : as much pussy at same time

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : three times a week

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : all the time

Book good lick 70 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top