Escort Profile

ginger_lucy

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

29 Year Old Yorkshire Redhead

Gender Female
Age 29
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Scarborough, York, Leeds
Nationality British
Postcode YO11

Hi! I'm Lucy, it's nice to meet you :) I'm hoping to meet some charming and fun men to have great times with but don't worry if you're a little shy or nervous, I'll put you right at ease! Let me tell you a little about myself, and if you like what you read please do get in touch. I'm a slim size 8 white British girl, with 32B breasts and medium length ginger head. I'm degree-educated and well spoken, and like to think I can hold a conversation about most topics. I'm especially interested in art and literature and love to read. I'm also fairly active and like exploring some of the beautiful areas Yorkshire has to offer. I also love to cook, so my ideal date would be making us some delicious food then taking a walk and seeing where the evening takes us. Now to the fun stuff! I'm very adventurous lover and enjoy trying most things so if there's something you like that I don't have listed, please don't hesitate to ask! I really enjoy passionate kissing and long slow wet blowjobs that get more and more intense until you can't take it any more. I also love anal and don't charge extra for it, just please let me know when booking if this is something you would like :) I'm happy to meet men of all races and ages, all I require is mutual respect. Please don't ask for bareback, I care about my health and yours too much to offer this. At the moment I can only offer outcalls, primarily in York, Scarborough, Leeds, and surrounding areas, but hoping to be able to offer incalls in the near future.

Enjoys

  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Bukkake
  • CIM
  • Massage
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £70
1 Hour £130
2 Hours £220
3 Hours £290
4 Hours £360
15 mins £40
1½ Hours £180
¾ Hour £100

Interview

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Red

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Slim

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 8st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 8

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : B

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with ginger_lucy should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top