Escort Profile

fuck_black_cock

Click to view full profile

Looking to make your fantasies come true.

Gender Male
Age 34
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region London
Town
Nationality
Postcode DA17

As my name depicts I am a black young professional based in East London. I am always smartly dressed and a good company form all types of events. I can easily blend in and role play as the perfect companion as well as FUCK you without mercy once we are back at your place or hotel. Happy to only lick you all night if you are not comfortable with full on sex as I have met a few ladies who get nervous once they see me hard and hungry to get inside them. If you have any fantasies or fetish ideas or cravings that you find difficult to share with your partner but really want to satisfy the urge then feel free to get in touch with me. NOTHING IS OFF THE TABLE.

Enjoys

  • BDSM
  • Watersports
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Domination
  • Watersports (Receiving)
  • Rimming
  • Fisting
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Facials
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Tie & Tease
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Enema
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £100
1 Hour £150
2 Hours £250
4 Hours £400
Overnight £500

FAQs

Q : Do offer bareback?

A : No I don't, safe sex always

Q : Do you meet everyone?

A : Your race doesn't matter, I will meet you and we will have the best time ever.

Q : Can you impregnate my wife?

A : I get this question a couple of times, I will but only after your wife can prove she is clean on the day and you are more than welcome to watch everything.

Q : Do you accept gifts?

A : Why not, that's very nice of you.

Q : Do you do any kinky stuff or taboo stuff?

A : What makes me stand out from the crowd is I do ALL kinks and taboo stuff. just send me a message and tell me about it, you can also describe a scenario and I will make it happen. Depending on how intense or extreme it is I may provide a special quote for the service.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Capricorn Dec 22 - Jan 19

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Black

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9.5

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 36"

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : nope

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1½hrs

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Abbey Wood

Book fuck_black_cock via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top