Escort Profile

felicitytw

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

I have the best job in the world, cum and make my day :)

Gender Female
Age 33
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region Wales
Town Wrexham
Nationality British
Postcode Ll13

5 ft 6, blonde, curvy and bubbly- let's have some sexy fun together!
I will always try and put you at ease and if you are nervous I will always try and relax you first.
I enjoy Rock music and history but will chat about anything!
Out calls- please note anything over 30 mins away will require travel costs payable in advance.
Now offering duo meets with male and female. Please ask for details and these are only available in the evenings subject to availability, and will incur extra charges.




Don't just ask me for postcode, give me some idea of what kind of meet your after- otherwise I will just assume you are an address collector.
Please read my profile before you ask me anything to do with my services.
Do show up on time or if you are going to be late or can't make it, let me know- it is only polite.
I am up for fulfilling fantasies- but I won't do anything not listed on my profile for any extra money- Bareback, car meets etc are both very dangerous and I would never do them.
Don't just text me rubbish- I offer sexy texts service if you want- but I charge for this. If you want a meet tell me when, where and for how long. I will then confirm booking with details of my postcode and confirm the price.
Please do enjoy yourself as much as me- I love meets and want you to feel relaxed and enjoy the time we spend together.



  • Mobile : 447391501698

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Humiliation
  • Rimming
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £60
1 Hour £110
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £280
4 Hours £350
Overnight £600
15 mins £30
1½ Hours £160
¾ Hour £90

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £140
2 Hours £230
3 Hours £310
4 Hours £380
Overnight £900
15 mins £40
1½ Hours £190
¾ Hour £110

FAQs

Q : Do I have a strap on/toys?

A : Yes! I love a good pegging! I also have a dildo, mini wand, vibrators, handcuffs, whips, cock cage, cane, blow-up dolls male and female, blindfold, hood, gloves, fleshlight,a love egg, butt plugs, and an inflatable butt plugs.

Q : Is full sex included in 15 min meet?

A : No 15 min meet is BJ naked massage

Q : Do you do car meets?

A : No I don't sorry, I do either out calls or In calls

Q : Is anal included in the price?

A : Yes, any booking 30 mins or over anal is included

Q : Will I see anyone else during the booking?

A : No you will only see me no one else, I am very private and discrete

Q : What outfits do I have?

A : School girl, Secretary, bunny girl, fairy, devil, PVC corset, red and black lace corset, French maid, Nurse, cheer leader and sexy Sargent. I can do others at request within reason.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English UK

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : none

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : pink

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : none

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Thighs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbley, Sarcastic, funny

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : cheese

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : coffee

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : mean girls

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Take me Out

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Forget me not

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : nina

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : a bottle of plonk

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : croatia

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'6"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 36"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : D

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Piercings

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Very Discrete

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : large scar on my belly and one above my left eye

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 0000-2359

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : anywhere

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Wrexham general

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : bearded men, men that treat women with respect

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : big boobed pretty women, natural beauty

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : fucking a big black guy all night in my first year at uni- we fucked in every position and he made me cum all night

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : had a gang bang! a load of irish guys with tiny cocks haha just me and 5 guys

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : on a bouncy castle!

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : missionary but with my legs in the air-

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : love a massage

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : nipples my god!

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : in my friends bed on her birthday

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : 4 black men at once

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : every day

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : in the evening

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with felicitytw should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top