duffman14101

Click to view full profile

Hi and welcome I am a current student in the midland area looking to fulfil your darkest and deepest desires xxx just drop a message 😛

Gender Male
Age 30
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region East Midlands
Town Derby
Nationality
Postcode DE1

Hi all and welcome to my page. Will keep this short and sweet i am a bi guy with no boundries my interest are from the most vanilla play to switch play. Let me know if yiu are intersted in anything especially for morning fun. Dont be shy just apply 😂 I will be travelling up towards Walkden Way on Fri day. Let me know if anyone fancies some fantasies to be fulfilled also in derby that day aswell.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • BDSM
  • Watersports
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Sub games
  • Domination
  • Massage
  • Watersports (Receiving)
  • Rimming
  • Fisting
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (giving)
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Fisting (receiving)
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Pregnant
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Enema
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour 100 GBP
2 Hours 175 GBP
1½ Hours 150 GBP

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Libra Sept 23 - Oct 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Blue

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Eyes

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Fun Kinky Naughty

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Cuba

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 10

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Friends walking in whilst half way through having sex.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Any, all sizes and colours are beautiful

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Having sex in an office.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Having sex in a water park

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : Anywhere and everywhere

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Reverse cowgirl

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Having someone ride my face and I am fully tied up

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Balls

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Being dominated by a lady so I have to subdue to all her demises

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Licking pussy

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : All the time

Book duffman14101 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top