chris1734

Click to view full profile

I enjoy sex and fulfilling a womans desires. I can do out calls and in calls when specfied times are arranged. 3 somes are a treat 👌

Gender Male
Age 40
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Ryde
Nationality British
Postcode

I love oral sex, love, love oral sex and i will get any woman to orgasm before penetration, no worries if penetration not required.
Any intercourse after this will be at the ladies discretion and preference.
Anal at the ladies preference no extra cost.
Condoms and wipes provided.
I look after my body and I'm muscular, stocky built.
Im always discreet and can wear aftershave or not upon request.
I have a 7 and 1/2 inch long thick cock uncircumcised and it's always clean and shaven.
All clients must be clean! Shower and towels will be provided upon incall arrangement and i expect the same on outcall xxx

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (giving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Double Penetration
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Dogging
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Dinner Dates
  • Car Meets
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 10 GBP
1 Hour 20 GBP

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 15 GBP
1 Hour 20 GBP

Interview

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Grey

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Muscular

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Blatant

Book chris1734 via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top