Click to view full profile

English girl in South Wales 🥰 with huge foot fetish worship mine

Gender Female
Age 40
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region Wales
Town Ammanford
Nationality British
Postcode Sa18

Unfortunately not doing Incalls at mo but yes to outcalls and car 🚗 xxx Hey all, some of you may remember me, but many of you probably won’t. I took a couple of years off as I had a baby and moved house also, I do get a lot of messages so if I don’t reply to you straight away, please bare with me, I will reply when I get chance, it doesn’t mean I don’t wanna fuck you. I am a *big* girl so if you can't handle it then I'm not for you. My name is Emma I’m 39 and I'm living in NPT, South Wales. I’m a tall, curvy, busty lady who loves to fuck. And when I say fuck, I mean hard. I’m a size 26 in clothes and I wear a 40c bust. I get a little self conscious about my weight as I gained because of pregnancy. I’m pretty open minded and I’m willing to try all things at least once. Love to tease and caress hard cocks taking you to a place of sheer ecstasy that you have never been to before tease my tight pussy make me cum so I can lick your fingers before I ride you taking you to a place of sheer orgasmic pleasure BRITISH FILTHY NAUGHTY MILF * CURVES IN All THE RIGHT PLACES * LET ME BE YOUR CHEEKY CUM SLUT WHAT EVER * UNLIMITED CUMS * DEEP SLOPPY GAGGING MESSY BJ *


  • Oral
  • "A" Levels
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • Bukkake
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Sub games
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • BDSM (receiving)
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Prostate Massage
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Milking/Lactating
  • Dogging
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £50
1 Hour £100
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £300
4 Hours £400
Overnight £600
15 mins £30
1½ Hours £140

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £60
1 Hour £120
2 Hours £300
15 mins £50
1½ Hours £170


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Sagittarius Nov 23 - Dec 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?


Q : What is your favourite colour?


Q : What is your best feature?

A : Lips

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Nose

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : fun loving sexy

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : rose

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : peom

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : money

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : uk

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Red Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Heavy Set

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 15st+

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 28"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : What times are you always available?

A : evenings

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Scroll to Top