Escort Profile

blondie99

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

BLONDE CURVY BIG BOOBED MATURExxxx

Gender Female
Age 49
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Scarborough York Driffield Malton
Nationality British
Postcode Yo25

hello and welcome to my profile please read it before contacting me im a mature blonde with lovely 42dd tits that love to be played with and a figure made for loving i like to think of each booking as a date with time for a chat kiss and cuddle i am very selective as to who i see i understand discretion and i expect the same in return PLEASE NOTE i do not see anyone under 30 and i do not offer car meets xxxxxxxxxwhen contacting please give your name age etc where your from I do not see anyone with zero feedback or reply to these hi u working u free etc messages

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • Fetish
  • Massage
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Humiliation (receiving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play
  • Silent Caller (Phone Chat)

I meet with

  • Male

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £150
15 mins £70
¾ Hour £120

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £170

FAQs

Q : can i have a face pic of you

A : no discretion is very important

Q : how can i make a booking?

A : please contact me via email first i do not accept bookings from clients with no feedback if you book without prior contact you will be blocked

Q : are your boobs fake or enhanced

A : no they are not there all my own thank you very much x

Q : i have messaged or rang before and got no reply

A : usually because you have messaged before or called and you are a timewater

Q : ARE YOU SINGLE

A : IT DOESNT MATTER WHETHER I AM OR NOT SADLY I DO NOT DATE CLIENTS

Q : do you kiss

A : i do if you have nice teeth freshly brushed and or mouthwash and your breath doesnt smell like a mouldy ashtray

Q : what do you like

A : nice gents no upper age limit who have taken the time to read my profile properly and are clean and polite

Q : do you do car meets

A : no never

Q : what can i get for 20 pounds 30 pounds 40 pounds

A : nothing

Q : can you do me a discount

A : no so please dont ask

Q : do you do bareback

A : yes i do for an extra 500 pounds on top of your booking fee if not dont ask

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aries March 21 - April 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : none

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : pink

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : tom hardy

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : bubbly bright outgoing

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : chicken

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : vodka

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : green mile

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : countryfile

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : chanel

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : perfume

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : spain

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Small

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'1"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9½st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 12

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 30"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : FF

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Socially

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : no

Q : What times are you always available?

A : between 12 and 6 most days

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : scarborough york malton

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : york

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : nothing

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : big guys

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : none

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : none

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : wouldnt you like to no xxx

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : somewhere clean and romantic

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : doggy

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : you on top

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : licking my pussy

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : nipples

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : rather not

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : none

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : every day

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : oral

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : mornings

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with blondie99 should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top