biandrandy

Click to view full profile

Stories are moving!!!

Gender Male
Age 60
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South East
Town Ashford
Nationality British
Postcode TN27


Very Horny Bisexual Masseur!

Providing Classic Swedish and Deep Tissue Massage to men, women and couples. Happy ending of your choice available for all at no extra charge.

Normally available 9am to 5pm weekdays.

Non-smoker.



The AW censors are becoming more and more draconian so I have decided to change publisher. The stories are moving to my AdultFriendFinder account.


I've been writing erotic literature for a few years now and recently I've written some especially for AdultWork members. Most of my stories are 1st person narratives. Obviously they are not all about my actual experiences. See if you can guess which are based on true events and which are pure fantasy...

If you like my stories please note that I am just as good at fucking as I am at writing. Inbox me and maybe I can make you feel good. Remember though, if you're a single straight male I'm probably not interested. I am bisexual and if you have a cock I will want to play with it. I am always happy to meet couples.

I would be very happy to receive any comments or suggestions you have, good or bad, via email.

Enjoys

  • French Kissing
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Swinging
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Swallow
  • Facials
  • Unprotected Sex
  • Receiving Oral
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Double Penetration
  • Face Sitting
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Snowballing
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Gang Bangs

I meet with

  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 60 GBP
1 Hour 120 GBP

FAQs

Q : Do you see men?

A : As part of a couple, yes. Except in very special circumstances, I no longer offer any services to straight males by themselves.

Q : Are you really based in Kent?

A : Absolutely. I use the TOR browser for safer browsing so you may see 'Accessing From: ' on my profile. I'm still here!

Q : Do you really swallow?

A : If you are clean then I will probably allow oral without. If I do then yes: you can cum in my mouth and I will happily swallow.

Q : Can I just book you without contacting you first.

A : Absolutely not. I am not full time at this and I need time to arrange my schedule to accommodate your requirements. Inbox me or text first.

Q : Do you do anal?

A : I only offer penetration to close friends. If you think you might qualify then drop me a line.

Q : I have no details at all on my profile, will you still come and visit me?

A : Of course not. You need to provide some detail about yourself if you want any chance at all of booking any service from any provider on this site.

Q : Do you charge for any 'extras'?

A : The price of fuel being what it is, I've had to start charging extra for travel. Up to 20 miles from the centre of Ashford there's no extra charge. Over that please ask.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Virgo Aug 24 - Sept 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Nerdish

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Samantha Morton

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Hair

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Honest, Gentle, Randy

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Cream Pie.

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : So many.. Have you seen Shortbus? Very funny!

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : I don't watch much TV.

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : On a woman: Fresh Spunk.

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : To give: Sex. To receive: er... Sex.

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Crete

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Grey

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Grey

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'9"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 10st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 32"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Trimmed

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 09:00 to 17:00 Monday to Friday

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Men who can get really hard.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Slim horny ones.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Three student nurses... I called in to a walk-up in Sparkbrook. The door was opened by a good-looking woman in a nurses 'costume'. There were three women working. I picked one and we had a wonderful horny hour. Afterwards she told me that they were student nurses and they'd just set up. They were looking for some business cards. I went back to my hotel and put together a few designs and took them back the following evening. They really liked them and asked how much I would charge. "No charge" I said - I'm happy to help. The three of them looked at each other, stripped off and shagged me rotten for two hours.

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Making love with a bisexual couple.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Ask me!

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Making love with a bisexual couple.

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : With my French teacher in her flat.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Mother and Daughter

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Fucking a woman with her lover's cum in my mouth.

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Around midday.

Book biandrandy via Adultwork now
Scroll to Top