Escort Profile

Yours, Louisa Smith

Click to view full profile

~ THE QUEEN OF SENSUALITY ~

Gender Female
Age 35
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region South West
Town Plymouth
Nationality British
Postcode PL5

Hello, curious…

What are you seeking? Connection? Beautiful memories? To lose yourself in someone else? To explore your sexuality, in a way you never have before? Perhaps a little bit of kink or fetish?

You’re in the right place.

I am Louisa, your feral girlfriend. I am a hairy independent escort with a curvy womanly figure, intense green eyes, and an excitable, unusual personality. I am in Plymouth often and frequently travel to Bristol and London, and am passport-ready should you want me to join you on an international adventure.

I have a perfect combination of kind-heartedness, sharp-tongued wit and wild sass that means there will never be a dull moment between us. I have a dry sense of humour (and I know they say that sarcasm is the lowest form of wit, but I can’t help but love it!) I can't say that I am privately educated, and you won't find me in designer clothes. To be honest, I’m much happier in jeans and a t-shirt or vintage dresses. But my favourite attire is my naked body (just as mother nature intended me to be). I am definitely not shy and love the feeling of bare flesh on fresh sheets – think naked afternoons with a big side of laughter.

I have always been driven by my sexuality and have a carnal drive to build intense connections with others. I adore animalistic pleasure-driven encounters mixed with deep conversations. I seek genuinely pleasurable encounters with interesting people and never want to hold myself back from experiencing life to its fullest – I want to look back on my memories and think, “Wow, I loved that feeling.”

On weekends, you can catch me hiking up mountains, stuffing my face with lush food, embracing my love of the moon and my passion for being behind the camera. I'm always chasing the feeling of freedom and escapism. Which means I also love to travel, especially if it includes swimming, breaking bread under the stars and deep conversation.

If you are looking for enduring friendship and someone to explore your sexual boundaries with, then I am the companion for you. I hope you are stimulated and want to explore more. If it does, please contact me via email or text message, and we can get to know each other. I am highly selective with who I see and favour long-lasting connections. So please, when contacting me, tell me a bit about yourself so that I can assess whether our desires are compatible.

I hope our journeys collide soon.

Yours, Louisa x x x

Hello, my darling…

If you're seeking real sensuality, intimacy, affection, and connection…

If you're looking to lose yourself with someone and reach new highs of passion and pleasure…

I'm your woman.

A woman of the earth – nurturing, primal, pleasure-driven and honest.

When we are together, we will enter a beautiful place where time stands still and only we exist. A place where judgement ceases to exist and carnal gratification takes over. A place where we can take the time to get to know each other on a deeper level. A place where we can indulge in mutual body worship and ultimately, be our true selves.

I find this kind of meet to be so indulgent – I always feel so honoured to be able to share this type of intimacy with someone. To slowly tease, to slowly kiss, to lick, to suck, grab and shake; the overwhelming feeling of warmth; the breath in your body rising and falling; it’s a pleasure that I can’t quite put it into words, but it would be my pleasure to share this with you.

To put it simply, I am an incredibly tactile person and enjoy good, honest intimacy. I’m not afraid to say that kissing is one of my favourite pastimes – it really is the best foreplay. Well, one of the best. Let’s be honest, there are far too many to choose from!

I have also recently begun exploring tantric sex, so please let me know if you would like to explore this with me. I would love to include you in my tantric journey.

If I’ve sparked your interest, and you’d like to start planning our sensual meeting, please get in touch via email or text message.





INCALLS ~ 9.30am till 2.30pm

I rarely offer same day bookings due to being a very busy bee. Pre booking is essential.

OUTCALLS

Outcalls are available outside of the above Times with the right notice.

Formalities -

I charge an extra £50 and also £20ph every hour I drive.
Deposits are required if you have no feedback or bookings with a travel time over an hour.

Overnights and overdays are up there with my favorite connections. Lets arrange the perfect adventure.I love walking, museums, wild swimming, food, rolling around in bed listening to music and most things that stir feelings of emotions and joy! . I do require social time during said bookings, feeding and anything over 24hrs I will require a hour here or there to myself - usually to dance or do yoga or a long soak just to recharge and be at my best for you.

Dinner dates are also very popular with my regulars. I would recommned booking a 3hour booking minimum. GIve us time to enjoy food and each other. I am a massive foody so love most cuisines.

TOURS

Tours are currently on hold. However I am happy to travel. Please read the outcall section on this page.

Visit the “How-to book” section to know more

Due to not seeing large numbers of clients and I am very selective with who I see; it's very important that we have a connection. Due to this pre-booking is essential. Also, it adds to the intensity of our meet. Anticipation is the first bit of foreplay to tantalise your imagination!

Please send an email/text with;

1.Your name

2.Brief introduction

3.length of booking

4.location

and the best bit hehe

5.What you enjoy.

Please allow a few days for me to reply. Can't wait to connect!

Please note deposits are non-fundable if you cancel. In some cases can be put towards a future booking within a two month period. If I cancel I will refund you. If you cancel with less than 24hrs notice 100% of my fee is payable if this is not honoured you will not be able to rebook a future date.

  • Mobile : 447497383861

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Watersports
  • Spanking
  • Exhibitionism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Fetish
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • Deep Throat
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £400
1½ Hours £300

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £250
2 Hours £450
3 Hours £650
4 Hours £800
Overnight £2000
1½ Hours £350

FAQs

Q : Are you a sub or Dom

A : unfortunately not. I would say i’m more of your sensual GFE with a side order of kink.

Q : When can I see you?

A : Please take a look at my tours/availability tab. Thank you x x x

Q : You haven’t responded to me.

A : Sometimes emails and text get missed. Please do send again If I don’t reply please make sure you read my how to book section so you send me all the information I need. I won’t respond without it.

Q : what is your favourite type of session?

A : I love dates that also include social time. I love flirting and building the anticipation for what awaits us after.

Q : Do you accommodate same day bookings?

A : I am rarely available for same day bookings. Pre booking is the best way to meet me.

Q : How hairy are you at the moment?

A : If you are bush phobic i’m probably not the provider for you. haha my legs and armpits are shaved currently.

Q : How do I book?

A : Please read the “how to book section” I really appreciate people taking the time and reading my profile. Texting “avail” and “what services do you offer” Really turns me off.

Q : Will you shave for me?

A : The answer is a Hard No! I am hairy and plan to stay that way. love love love x x

Q : Can I have a discount?

A : The answer is no. My price is my price. I wish only to see a few clients and I prefer quality over quantity. However, I do offer bespoke packages to clients have met before x

Q : Do you prefer emails,,phone calls Or texts

A : I prefer emails.

Q : Where do you travel?

A : I travel all over Devon and Cornwall for outcalls. Also visit Bristol, Gloucestershire and London regularly. It you aren’t in any of the places I’ve mentioned I am happy to travel anywhere in the Southwest for a 4hours booking and anywhere else for a overnight. Let’s connect you wonderful human. X

Q : Do you do bareback?

A : NO NO NO NO my sexual health is important and so should yours.

Q : Do you love your job?

A : Yes I really do! life is about experiences and connections.

Q : Do you do Anal?

A : I can not guarantee! since it is down to mood etc. if you are booking solely for this I would recommend going else where. However anal on you always in the mood for haha

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Capricorn Dec 22 - Jan 19

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Filth

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Purple, green, orange

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Bubbly, kind and adventurous

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Japanese, thai, Korean ( to be honest most food!)

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Depends on mood.

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : colourful

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : floral and delicate

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : thoughtful ones

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : everywhere

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Green

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'1"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 12½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5.5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 14

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Natural

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Partially Visible

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : all over cornwall, devon, the southwest and the rest of the uk

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2½+

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : plymouth

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Men who are kind, honest, chivalrous and know what they want in life.

Scroll to Top