Click to view full profile


Gender Female
Age 55
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Wales
Town Llandovery
Nationality British
Postcode SA19

❤️😘I PROVIDE MY SERVICE BECAUSE I ENJOY SEXY FUN AND MEETING MEN AND COUPLES SO LET'S HAVE SOME SEXY FUN.❤️😘 💋😘I am a sexy, very friendly, fun loving lady who enjoys passionate kissing, cuddles and lots of sexy fun, will definitely give a memorable girlfriend experience. I like my men to be freshly showered and smell lovely. Love aftershave, a big turn on for me. 💋😘 THINGS THAT I DON'T LIKE I am not a mistress. I don't do role play. I do not do car meets. Also not into foot fetish. ❤️♥️An unhurried sensual experience for us both to enjoy and you will leave wanting to return very soon. ❤️😘 You will leave with a smile on your face and your return will be very soon Availability Send me a message, I look forward to hearing from you. 💋😘 Whilst contemplating your booking, why don't you take a peek in my private gallery, and view my movie clips, to see what horny fun you could be enjoying !! ❤️💋No 30 minute bookings after 6pm ♥️😘 To make a booking, please message first, so we can arrange a suitable date/time. ALL BOOKINGS MUST THEN BE CONFIRMED VIA THE AW BOOKING SYSTEM. My address will only be given out after a booking is made. So many time wasters of late, fed up of the excuses ,heard them all . Please message me to check my availability before you book an outcall. My out call fee is inclusive of up to an hour travelling each way, if you are further away there will an extra cost for travelling expenses.


I will always be freshly showered, dressed sexy and smell gorgeous. I expect the same from my companions, love aftershave. If you turn up dirty, or smelling, the meet will not go ahead . If you are coming from work, I have shower facilities for you to freshen up and change.


If you come to me for an in call you will be coming to a Gorgeous Country House with a warm comfy playroom with shower facilities and very discreet and private parking. [heading]HOT TUB[/heading **Come and relax and have some sexy fun in my hot spa tub**


I apologise to you younger men but I wouldn't be comfortable with meeting clients younger than my sons. No one under 30


  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Depilation
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Massage
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Dinner Dates
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £130
2 Hours £200
3 Hours £300
4 Hours £400
1½ Hours £180

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
1 Hour £200
2 Hours £270
3 Hours £370
4 Hours £470


Q : Do you do bare back?

A : No.

Q : Can I come in your mouth?

A : No thank you.

Q : Can I come on your tits?

A : You are welcome to come on my tits.

Q : Do you do anal?

A : No sorry, I don't like it.

Q : Can I bring you presents?

A : I am always pleased to receive a gift. However gifts are not substitutes for paying my fees.

Q : Do you have age restrictions?

A : Yes. I apologise to you younger men but I wouldn't be comfortable with meeting clients younger than my sons. I won't meet anyone under 30.

Q : How do you like to be paid?

A : Cash payment must be made in full on arrival for the agreed meeting time.

Q : What time of day are you available to meet?

A : It varies day to day. Please message to check availability.

Q : Can you meet at short notice?

A : You might be lucky, message to check.


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Gemini May 21 - June 21

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : Welsh

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Martin Clunes

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Loving, caring easy-going

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : All

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Rose wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Mamamia

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Doc Martin

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Estee Lauder

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Roses

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Wales

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Brown

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Shoulder length

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 13st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 7

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 36"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 40"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : EE

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : NA

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Message to check availability

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Wales

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 2hrs

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Nothing exciting.

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Clean, smell nice, not too much body hair, shaved genitals, well spoken, polite & well mannered.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Clean, smell nice, shaved vagina, well spoken, polite and well mannered.

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : My first foursome (mfmf).

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Travelled to London for female play.

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On a comfortable bed.

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : On top of my man.

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Being shagged from behind.

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Two women playing.

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My clit.

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : Being fucked hard from behind whilst licking a juicy fanny.

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Sitting my fanny on a throbbing cock whilst sucking a pair of tits.

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : When I am short of a man.

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Shagging.

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Of an evening.

Scroll to Top