Escort Profile

YorkshireEllie2021

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

✨ 💋 21 year old-independent escort, 5ft 11💋 ALL natural ✨ highly rated incalls offered and amazing feedback from clients ✨ wet, tight pussy matched with a spankable ass and oral skills to blow your mind ✨ 💋 let me satisfy your needs

Gender Female
Age 21
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Thirsk
Nationality British
Postcode YO7

✨💋 Do you want to see submissive Ellie? Or naughty PSE with hair tugging, being spanked while you’re deep inside of me…?💋 GFE exprience, with more passion and very sensual..wrapped between my legs or a slow erotic blowjob 💋✨AMAZING oral skills with some throat-fucking to tease you to cum and hopefully with cum in mouth finish.. 😈 Pierced, blonde, tattoos with a sexy curvy figure! Always wet, horny and eager to please…treat yourself! ✨💋BOOK WITH ME NOW VIA TEXT & EMAIL ✨INCALLS SAFE & DISCREET LOCATION ✨💋 TIGHT, WET PUSSY 💦 💋 ✨ READ MY PROFILE FOR AVAILABILITY 💋 ✨ ❗️NOTE: I DO NOT ACCEPT SCOTTISH MONEY or bank transfer❗️ ‼️INDEPENDENT ESCORT‼️ ✨Upcoming dates ✨ Availability from 14th June onwards ✨INCALLS ONLY ✨💋 💋 (UNAVAILABLE SUNDAYS) 🌟Full postcode is given on the day of booking and not before, for obvious reasons ⭐️ ✨ DAYTIMES ONLY ⭐️ ✨Please do message me through adultwork as I do get cancellations✨Please read FAQs for enquiries 💋 ‼️ I do NOT offer outcalls or doing tours currently ‼️ I DO NOT OFFER ANAL ❗️ ✨ Travelling to me- make sure you leave enough time for traffic and time to walk across to location ✨ ⭐️ Contacting me: please text or call number on profile when messaging me please include what you are looking for, time, date your interested in and please include your aw username, alternatively message me through adultwork email ⭐️ ✨ 💋 Please understand I may not be able to answer calls if I’m unavailable or with a client. SMS texts are allowed, much preferred and withheld, unknown numbers will be ignored. Telephone will be switched on 9am-6pm for enquiries and bookings on working days ✨ 💋 PHONE SWITCHED OFF SUNDAYS ❗️ ✨CURRENT HOURS: 4-5 days a week, varying each week at the moment so please understand and last mintue booking are preferred. Green light is on when I’m available ✨ ✨ New content every week. Pictures and videos ✨ ✔️ PSE ✔️ GFE ✔️ Oral and handjobs ✔️ Submissive ✔️ Receiving foot worship ✔️ Massage ✔️ CIM ✔️ Incalls only ✔️ Roleplay ⭐️ NEW EXTRA- ✔️ Filming £50 for personal use ⭐️ Arriving to booking: ⭐️ Directions on parking and location will be provided on the day of booking. I do NOT provide my full postcode, until day before arranged and confirmed booking. Please arrive on time, if running late contact me and let me know. Shower facilities are available to use before & after booking. Cash or cash app payments only, euros and bank transfers are NOT accepted ⭐️ Please ensure you are not cancelling last minute by choosing a time free, suitable time for us both. If you cancel more than twice, I will be taking a deposit before we meet. I will not accept booking requests put through without communication first via email. Do not ask for things not included in my services. Please check my rates. I do not offer DFK (deep french kissing) normal kissing allowed. Please be kind and respectful at all times. All sex is protected. Do NOT ask for unprotected sex or you will be blocked. Please note: I have a cycle 6 days a month so i dont take bookings near this time but on occasions i have to cancel if it comes early!

  • Mobile : 447741628124

Enjoys

  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • Uniforms
  • CIM
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (receiving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £185
2 Hours £250
¾ Hour £150

Outcall rates

Duration Cost

FAQs

Q : What happens if I contact you without reading profile?

A : Please take the time to read what I offer, don’t offer and prices etc. Messaging me and asking for rates, services etc means you haven’t read my profile.

Q : What happens if I arrive late to a booking?

A : Make sure you’re leaving yourself enough time to arrive at the booking on time agreed. I will be charging late fees for anyone extremely late

Q : Will you do couple meets?

A : Not at the moment

Q : Why are vids bareback?

A : Some of my videos are bareback because these are not with clients. Both are tested before and after, I never risk clients health.

Q : Do you take bank transfers?

A : No, cash only please

Q : Let’s film content together?

A : Always up for filming content, but not for other websites only my adultwork profile. Not all content is posted only if client is happy. Filming and pictures are £50 extra.

Q : Do you do outcalls?

A : No, as you can see on my profile I do not offer outcalls and all clients must travel to me.

Q : Do you offer discounts?

A : NO, please don’t ask. My prices are as shown on my profile and I don’t do special offers or deals.

Q : Message prior to booking?

A : Please keep organised and good communication. I message the day before with my contact number, please be replying with your username (so I know who you are) Don’t book with me if this isn’t right for you

Q : Why do you have to cancel sometimes?

A : I have a regular monthly period and sometimes it comes when it wants to so I do have to cancel and rebook from time to time through no fault of my own x

Q : Do you work weekends?

A : Not at the moment

Q : How will I know when you’re available?

A : Keep a look out for the green light and read dates on my profile

Q : Should I message prior to confirm?

A : Yes, I need you to be messaging the same day to confirm me and good communication is a must! If I don’t hear from you an hour before booking, you will be cancelled.

Q : Do you allow BDSM?

A : I allow mild BDSM (receiving) please ask for further details

Q : What is your age limit?

A : I see all different ages, and happy to see older men too

Q : Do you do overnight stays?

A : Not at the moment

Q : Will you send pics and videos over chats?

A : No, all my pictures and videos are on AW (if you pester me over message, you will be blocked)

Q : Latest booking?

A : Due to daytime business, temporarily it is 2:30pm

Q : Earliest booking?

A : 10-10:30am ensures I can get up and get ready for you. Earlier maybe discussed but nothing before 9.

Q : Do I pay for travel?

A : Yes, travel costs will need to be covered by you

Q : Can I book last minute?

A : I like bookings in advance so I can take time to look my best for you, however I do take bookings on the day with sensible times to get ready x

Q : Gentle anal play?

A : Yes

Q : Can we make content?

A : Yes, always looking to make new content

Q : Can you bring another girl with you?

A : I work alone

Q : OWO?

A : Yes

Q : Bareback

A : Do not ask as it will be a no, even with valid test results. I do NOT offer bareback at all.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Cancer June 22 - July 22

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Tom Cruise

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Bum

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Happy, chatty and friendly

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Italian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Whisky and coke

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : I have lots

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Red roses

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Dior

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Lingerie

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Anywhere warm

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Hazel

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Blonde

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Long

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Average

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'11"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 9st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 35"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 8

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 12

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 36"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : C

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : What times are you always available?

A : Weekdays mostly

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Depends

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Incalls only at moment

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : No Travelling

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Not ideal

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : Tripping over in front of friends!

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Men who have experience, have the walk and the talk. Also a mixture of passion and rough is my turn on.

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Naughty women like me

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Having a gangbang with 4 men x

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : Having a small orgy at college x

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : On a boat

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Doggystyle and missionary

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Cowgirl and reverse cowgirl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Being choked and having my hair pulled

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : My clit

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : Having sex with multiple men taking turns with me x

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Daily

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Giving a blowjob

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : Daytime and night

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with YorkshireEllie2021 should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top