Escort Profile

Tomthumb27

Click to view full profile

Just a small town guy, living in a lonely world....

Gender Male
Age 51
Orientation Straight
Country United Kingdom
Region Yorkshire & the Humber
Town Lincolnshire
Nationality
Postcode dn15

Time get used to the "new normal" let me be a part of your New normal. No strings attached (unless you like it that way!) just pure adult fun. Tgirls especially welcome

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Spanking
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • CIM
  • Massage
  • Being Filmed
  • Rimming
  • Fisting
  • Swallow
  • Deep Throat
  • Rimming (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (receiving)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Prostate Massage
  • Striptease
  • Naturism/Nudism
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Fisting (giving)
  • Pregnant
  • Dogging
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Snowballing
  • Anal Play
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • Cross Dressing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Pussy Pumping
  • Smoking (Fetish)
  • Car Meets
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MM

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour 15 GBP
1 Hour 15 GBP
2 Hours 25 GBP
15 mins 15 GBP
1½ Hours 25 GBP

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : english

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : none

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : If other, please specify:

A : N/A

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : purple

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : robin williams

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Smile

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Hair

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : fun, game for a laugh, clean

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : fish and chips

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : tea

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : miracle on 34th street

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Ru Paul's Drag race

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : none

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : aramis 900

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : money

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : blackpool

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Grey

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Few Extra Pounds

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14st

Q : What is your leg measurement?

A : 31"

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 9

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 4

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 44"+

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 36"

Q : What is your hips measurement?

A : 40"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : L

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Small

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Mostly

Q : Do you smoke?

A : Yes

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Neither

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : None

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : none

Q : What times are you always available?

A : as on profile

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : List of Towns/Areas you will visit

A : Lincolnshire

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 45 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Scunthorpe

Q : What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public?

A : not a lot realy, i have led a sheltered life

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Shemales

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : all

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : first time with my wife, downhill fron then!

Q : What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!)

A : received a hand job in a phone box

Q : Where would you most like to have sex?

A : anywhere is good for me, but would like to try it in a car or outdoors

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : 69

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : reverse cow-girl

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : a good blow job

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : my nipples, i love having them sucked

Q : Describe the experience (when and where)

A : in bed with my ex, straight forward missionary

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : outdoor sex

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : every other day almost

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : oral, giving and receiving

Q : When is your libido at its highest?

A : 24/7

Book Tomthumb27 via Adultwork now

Scroll to Top