Escort Profile

Tiffany19772

Click to view full profile

Sexy, Mature, Curvy, GFE Specialist

Gender Female
Age 47
Orientation Bi-curious
Country United Kingdom
Region North West
Town Liverpool
Nationality British
Postcode L24

47 year old, curvy size 16 with 38DD natural boobs. GFE is my speciality. Non smoker **** I DO NOT DO BAREBACK IT SAYS IN MY PROFILE ALSO **** ** DO NOT PUT A BOOKING THROUGH WITHOUT EMAILING ME 1st ** I don’t have a minimum or maximum age for bookings, BUT I do expect you to be respectful. Couples can book at my discretion. If you’re feedback is hidden or you have 0 feedback I may ask for a deposit, this is due to a minority of timewasters. ** I will only do 1/2 hour outcallls within a 15 minute drive of my home address ** I am located right next to John Lennon Airport. Use this as the postcode to decide if you want to book. * Although this is a new profile, I am not new to adultwork. I had a previous profile with lots of feedback, but I cammed with an agency so that profile has been deleted * I wear perfume, please let me know in advance if you would prefer me not to. * I’m human, I have wobbly bits, stretch marks and blemishes… if you’re looking for perfection may be best to look elsewhere. I’m a size 16, this is unlikely to change and I won’t morph into a size 10 when you make a booking, sorry :) ***** My 15 minute does not involve me being naked, I will be in nice underwear and will be topless if you wish , it also does not involve intercourse ***** I have decided to add a blow & go, handjob only service, this is cheaper than my 15 mins but is strictly for the 2 services mentioned and absolutely does not involve any of my bits, wobbly or otherwise.. message me for more details. * I work from a private, discreet address…shower facilities available, toiletries and fresh towel available. * I do have a day job, so I’m not always available at short notice. Msg me and I will try and accommodate, due to this it is essential you try to stick to your booking time. ALL OF THE SERVICES I OFFER ARE AT MY DISCRETION & WILL DEPEND ON YOUR CLEANLINESS.

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Toys
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Foot Worship
  • Face Sitting
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Dinner Dates
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £70
1 Hour £130
15 mins £40
¾ Hour £100

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £80
1 Hour £140
¾ Hour £110

FAQs

Q : Do you do bareback

A : Absolutely not!! and neither should you. Repeat requests for this will result in you being blocked

Q : Do you do incalls or outcalls?

A : I can do both, incalls are not available all of the time. I’m happy to try and accommodate as much as I can.

Q : Will you travel?

A : I am happy to travel within 20 minutes of my address (L24) for no extra charge. If you are further afield, I will ask for extra depending on distance & may also ask for a deposit.

Q : Do you see younger men?

A : It depends on the individual, I’m happy to discuss.

Q : Do you do deep throat & anal?

A : No I do not. I am happy to discuss most other things.

Q : Do you do car meets?

A : No I don’t sorry.

Q : Do you do overnight?

A : No I don’t, I have a personal life away from here.

Q : Do you allow photos or videos?

A : No I don’t, even just for your pleasure.

Q : Are your rates negotiable?

A : Please do not embarrass me or yourself by asking for cheaper rates.

Q : Can I add you on social media?

A : Absolutely, Tiffany has a twitter page but please do not confuse Tiffany with my real life accounts.

Q : Is intercourse allowed in your 15 minute booking?

A : No, this is only for quick pleasure and does not include this service. I want my clients to be relaxed and enjoy our time together.

Q : Do you have a contact number?

A : I do and am happy to give it to you once you make a booking. I’m happy for you to contact me via text or what’s app (I prefer this to calls as I’m not always able to answer) regarding your booking, but I will not engage in chit chat. Withheld numbers will not be answered.

Q : How do I pay?

A : Cash on arrival please, let’s get that out the way and enjoy ourselves.

Q : Do you kiss?

A : Absolutely, if you are happy to, let me know if you are not. I expect you to be clean with fresh breath as I will be. If you do not have fresh breath, I will not be allowing kissing

Q : Can I bring my partner?

A : This is at my discretion and will be charged at 1.5 times my rate.

Q : Can I arrive early/late?

A : 5 minutes either way is fine. If you’re going to be a lot later please let me know and if this doesn’t impact me or anyone else that is fine. Otherwise it will come off your allocated time.

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Pisces Feb 19 - Mar 20

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : NA

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Black

Q : Who is your favourite celebrity?

A : Michael McIntyre

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Outgoing, Extroverted, Funny

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Italian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Wine

Q : What is your favourite film?

A : Pretty Woman

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Catfish

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lillies

Q : What is your favourite perfume?

A : Dior Addict Midnight

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Flowers

Q : What is your favourite holiday destination?

A : Greece

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Black

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'4"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 14½st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 6

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 16

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 38"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : DD

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Medium

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Natural

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Shaved Completely

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Tattoos

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Discrete

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : No

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 30 mins

Q : Nearest rail station?

A : Liverpool South Parkway

Scroll to Top