Escort Profile


official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

Had to make a new profile but know how to please. I love the girlfriend experience and making sure that we both genuinely enjoy ourselves.for a s so even if I am not in your area now should get in touch to see when I am

Gender Female
Age 26
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region Scotland
Town Perth
Nationality British
Postcode Ph2

I love to have gfe meets that are fun. I am known for great kissing, amazing oral and having a tight p*ssy.

If this isn't something you have done before, or do often, I make sure it is a relaxing atmosphere that were encourage you to feel comfortable and enjoy every second.

My rate includes gfe, kissing, handjob and protected sex.

Outcalls for 30 minutes need to be within 30 miles of my location. Other length of outcalls need to be within 70 miles.

I require a deposit if you have no feedback.
I don't have many set travel plans there are places i love to travel every four months. These are Inverness, London and Glasgow as I tend to be busy there. In between I enjoy trying new places, experiences and meeting new people. I have been to Edinburgh, Manchester, Liverpool, Birmingham and Newcastle. I am looking into some new places for this year and next so if you have any place you want me to come to I will be happy to try work it in. Looking forward to meeting you 😊


  • French Kissing
  • Massage
  • CIM (at discretion)
  • Swallow (at discretion)
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • Unprotected Sex
  • Bareback
  • Receiving Oral
  • Face Sitting
  • Dinner Dates
  • Food Sex/Sploshing
  • Disabled Clients
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Couple MF

Incall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £70
1 Hour £140
2 Hours £250
1½ Hours £190

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £110
1 Hour £180
2 Hours £290
Overnight £600
1½ Hours £230


Q : What is your starsign?

A : Leo July 23 - Aug 23

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : How would you describe your non-binary gender?

A : Cisgender

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Red

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Flirty,sensual and sweet

Q : What is your favourite TV programme?

A : Criminal Minds

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lilies

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Lovehoney lingerie

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What is the colour of your hair?

A : Brown

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Short

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Curvy

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'7"

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 18+

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 40"

Q : What times are you always available?

A : 11am to 11pm most days

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

This profile comes direct from, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with Thickerflirt should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top