Escort Profile

SuffolkCougar

official adultwork profile

Click to view full profile

Naugty cougar who loves to please. Can offer you the full GFE. If you want dinner dates, drinks and perfect company for an eve. I am super sweet and funny even if i do say so myself. Can also have the quicky meets. I am always open to suggestions.

Gender Female
Age 43
Orientation Bi-sexual
Country United Kingdom
Region East of England (Anglia)
Town Suffolk
Nationality British
Postcode Ip27

Naughty girl who wants to give you the full GFE. I want to be treated to dinner dates and lunch dates. And evenings away Im the perfect company for you to keep trust me haha. Please note i can not meet at the drop of a hat. A little notice is needed x Im very easy going and utterly charming (even if i do say so myself) but also have a very naughty side. That i can let loose if im treated right. Im Also finding i have a very dom side to be me so if you want to be a little bitch for me and let me explore this more then lets try that haha xx I get wet very easily and love knowing that you make me wet. Very open minded and love pleasing My content is here for you to enjoy however you choose, Images are copyright.. Anyone found sharing/saving or using content other than permitted can and will be prosecuted!

Enjoys

  • Oral
  • Voyeurism
  • Toys
  • French Kissing
  • Uniforms
  • MMF 3Somes
  • FFM 3Somes
  • Moresomes
  • Bukkake
  • Swinging
  • Parties
  • Oral without Protection
  • Massage
  • Rimming
  • BDSM (giving)
  • Rimming (receiving)
  • Spanking (giving)
  • Domination (giving)
  • Humiliation (giving)
  • "A" Levels (at discretion)
  • Facials
  • Oral without (at discretion)
  • French Kissing (discretion)
  • Receiving Oral
  • Strap On
  • Striptease
  • Foot Worship
  • Double Penetration
  • Modeling
  • Pole Dancing
  • Female Ejaculation
  • Face Sitting
  • Role Play & Fantasy
  • Sauna / Bath Houses
  • Tantric
  • Tie & Tease
  • Penetration (Protected)
  • Lapdancing
  • 15 Mins "quickie"
  • Travel Companion
  • Dinner Dates
  • Sybian & Machine Sex
  • Disabled Clients
  • Gang Bangs
  • Hand Relief
  • Fingering/Finger Play

I meet with

  • Male
  • Female
  • Couple MF
  • Couple MM
  • Couple FF

Incall rates

Duration Cost

Outcall rates

Duration Cost
½ Hour £120
1 Hour £180
2 Hours £320
3 Hours £450
4 Hours £560
Overnight £1200
1½ Hours £250

FAQs

Q : Are your boobs fake

A : Yes all 34FF or 34G depending on shop lol

Q : Do you have any friends who can join you

A : Not really no. But who knows what can happen

Q : Do you do anal

A : I might of the offer is right.

Q : What outfits do you wear

A : I have quite an extensive wardrobe. But always happy for you to buy me something new to wear ??

Q : Where are you from

A : Suffolk. (West Suffolk)

Q : Will you meet me in my car

A : Unfortunately not.

Q : What’s your favourite position

A : All of them. I love meeting guys and getting cock

Q : Can you gush

A : Yes I can. I get very wet

Q : Do I smoke

A : No

Q : Do you like spunk

A : All over my fake tits is my favourite

Q : Can I take you out on a date

A : Yes I love the full gfe

Q : Do you do incalls

A : No never

Q : Do you do overnight stays

A : Yes I will I love the full gfe. Makes me so wet

Q : Do you swallow

A : No I don’t

Q : Do you do bareback

A : No I don’t

Q : Are you married

A : Yes I am and he knows I’m a naughty girl

Interview

Q : What is your starsign?

A : Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18

Q : What is your Primary Language?

A : English

Q : What is your Secondary Language?

A : None

Q : What is your favourite colour?

A : Pink

Q : What is your best feature?

A : Boobs

Q : What is your worst feature?

A : Feet

Q : What three words best describe your personality?

A : Flirty , fun, friendly

Q : What is your favourite food?

A : Indian

Q : What is your favourite drink?

A : Gin

Q : What are your favourite flowers?

A : Lilly’s

Q : What is your favourite gift?

A : Sexy underwear

Q : What is your ethnicity?

A : Caucasian (White)

Q : What is the colour of your eyes?

A : Blue

Q : What length is your hair?

A : Medium

Q : How would you describe your body type?

A : Athletic

Q : How tall are you?

A : 5'5"

Q : How much do you weigh?

A : 10st

Q : What is your shoe size?

A : 5

Q : What is your dress size?

A : 10

Q : What size is your chest?

A : 32"

Q : What is your waist measurement?

A : 28"

Q : What is your bra cup-size?

A : FF

Q : How would you describe the size of your breasts?

A : Very Large

Q : Are your breasts natural or enhanced?

A : Enhanced

Q : How is your pubic hair fashioned?

A : Brazilian

Q : Do you smoke?

A : No

Q : Do you have any tattoos or piercings?

A : Both

Q : If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they

A : Visible

Q : Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location?

A : No

Q : Will you do overnight bookings?

A : Yes

Q : How long are you prepared to travel for?

A : 1hr

Q : What sort of men turn you on?

A : Ones who love to please me

Q : What sort of women turn you on?

A : Ones with lovely boobs

Q : What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had?

A : Mmmmmf

Q : What is your favourite sexual position?

A : Me on top

Q : What is your second favourite sexual position?

A : Doggy style

Q : What is your biggest turn on?

A : Generous men

Q : The most sensitive part of my anatomy is?

A : Neck

Q : What is your favourite sexual fantasy?

A : To be purchased and owned

Q : How often do you masturbate?

A : Couple times a week

Q : What sexual activity do you enjoy the most?

A : Having my pussy licked

IMPORTANT
This profile comes direct from adultwork.com, we have no control over its content. Any issues or problems with SuffolkCougar should contact the adultwork help center.

Scroll to Top